Division 1 Whitby CC 1st XI v Sedgefield CC 1st XI
Saturday, August 13 2016 (13:00) at The Turnbull Ground
Whitby CC 1st XI Won By 6 wickets

Full scorecard
Batsmen Scorecard
Whitby CC 1st XI
W Donaldlbwb K Latcham20
F Morrisc G Scanlonb J Bell36
J Fawcettc T Youngb M Lower19
T Clarkenot out40
R Lyth+run out(A Shepherd)1
P Bucknot out22
J Hall*
K Morris
J Chapman
C Lyth
S Allen
Extras0nb 0w 0lb 8b 0pen 8
Totalfor 4146

Fall Of Wickets
W Donald2727W Donald(20) F Morris(7)
F Morris7144F Morris(29) J Fawcett(15)
J Fawcett754J Fawcett(4) T Clarke(0)
R Lyth794R Lyth(1) T Clarke(3)

Bowlers Scorecard
A Shepherd8.01340
K Latcham7.02171
M Lower12.05231
J Bell13.00601
J Rutherford1.0040