1st XI Division 1 Widnes CC 1st XI v Christleton CC 1st XI
Saturday, May 17 2014 (13:00) at Widnes Cricket Club
(In Play) Widnes CC 1st XI lead by 51 runs Christleton CC 1st XI 102 for 2 (25.3 overs)
Widnes CC 1st XI won toss and decided to bat
Widnes CC 1st XI Christleton CC 1st XI
153 all out (40.4 overs)102 for 2 (25.3 overs)
2 Hours, 29 Minutes.1 Hour, 24 Minutes.
Widnes CC 1st XI
P Catterallc I de Silvab M Parkinson2537443067.57
I Spencerb I Naseer6472938188.89
L McCoyc G Newellb I Naseer511160045.45
B Hewittb I Naseer2145552046.67
S Moore*b I Naseer078000.00
J Webbc D Mumfordb I Naseer1035321028.57
M Brickc D Mumfordb I de Silva711121063.64
J Khojanib I de Silva414151028.57
M Burns+b I Naseer011000.00
T Mitchellnot out59130055.56
D Quinnc B Briscoeb I Naseer65410120.00
Extras3nb 1w 1lb 1b 0pen 6
Total153all out
M Parkinson8.004110(0)0(0)48.005.13
S Johnson8.012900(0)0(0)0.003.63
I Naseer12.433170(0)2(2)11.142.45
B Briscoe4.003301(1)1(1)0.008.25
I de Silva8.031720(0)0(0)24.002.13
BatsmanFall of WicketPartnershipBatsmenOver
P Catterall1-4747P Catterall(25) I Spencer(21)12.4
L McCoy2-7124L McCoy(5) I Spencer(19)16.4
I Spencer3-11140I Spencer(24) B Hewitt(13)24.1
S Moore4-1132S Moore(0) B Hewitt(2)26.2
B Hewitt5-13118B Hewitt(6) J Webb(10)32.2
M Brick6-1387M Brick(7) J Webb(0)35.2
J Webb7-1424J Webb(0) J Khojani(4)36.3
M Burns8-1420M Burns(0) J Khojani(0)36.4
J Khojani9-1464J Khojani(0) T Mitchell(4)39.4
D Quinn10-1537D Quinn(6) T Mitchell(1)40.4
Christleton CC 1st XI
I de Silva*not out57878410165.52
R Marks+lbwb L McCoy932331028.13
M Astburyc and bL McCoy2860025.00
I Naseernot out33264432126.92
N O'Connell
G Newell
D Mumford
S Beacham
B Briscoe
S Johnson
M Parkinson
Extras0nb 0w 0lb 1b 0pen 1
Total102for 2
S Moore4.001900(0)0(0)0.004.75
T Mitchell9.002500(0)0(0)0.002.78
L McCoy9.014120(0)0(0)27.004.56
J Khojani3.301600(0)0(0)0.004.57
BatsmanFall of WicketPartnershipBatsmenOver
R Marks1-2929R Marks(9) I de Silva(20)10.4
M Astbury2-334M Astbury(2) I de Silva(2)12.6
Weather: Sunny Pitch: Hard
Umpires: i greensmith k rothwell
Scorers: A Burns j bignell