3rd XI (Sunday) Premier Division Rainhill CC 3rd XI v Orrell Red Triangle CC 3rd XI
Sunday, June 08 2014 (13:45) at RAINHILL CC
Orrell Red Triangle CC 3rd XI Won By 52 runs
Points: Rainhill CC 3rd XI: 0 Orrell Red Triangle CC 3rd XI: 0
Orrell Red Triangle CC 3rd XI won toss and decided to bat
Orrell Red Triangle CC 3rd XI Rainhill CC 3rd XI
234 for 5 dec (43.0 overs)182 all out (41.1 overs)
2 Hours, 36 Minutes.2 Hours, 24 Minutes.
Orrell Red Triangle CC 3rd XI
R Everettnot out10212515612181.60
D Williamslbwb O Graham01215000.00
G Mushahwarc P Rotheramb A Rhys-Jones021000.00
J Burrows+b O Graham914151064.29
A Sixsmithc and bR Smith74678582110.45
D Cheethamb A Rhys-Jones2627253196.30
A Moore*not out51381038.46
M Crumpton
H Burrows
C Abbott
M Abbott
Extras1nb 4w 7lb 6b 0pen 18
Total234for 5 dec
O Graham11.034320(0)0(0)33.003.91
A Rhys-Jones9.005621(1)0(0)27.506.22
S Khan4.002002(2)0(0)0.005.00
R Smith15.036311(1)0(0)91.004.20
B Saha4.003900(0)1(1)0.009.75
BatsmanFall of WicketPartnershipBatsmenOver
D Williams1-1212D Williams(0) R Everett(10)4.5
G Mushahwar2-131G Mushahwar(0) R Everett(1)5.3
J Burrows3-2613J Burrows(9) R Everett(4)8.4
A Sixsmith4-169143A Sixsmith(74) R Everett(60)33.1
D Cheetham5-22657D Cheetham(26) R Everett(25)40.4
Rainhill CC 3rd XI
S Khanc C Abbottb M Crumpton3571654049.30
R Appleton*c G Mushahwarb H Burrows37180042.86
R Banerjeec G Mushahwarb H Burrows712111058.33
B Sahab G Mushahwar5190955056.67
R Smithc C Abbottb G Mushahwar56497052114.29
S Partingtonb G Mushahwar021000.00
P Leadbetterb G Mushahwar010000.00
J Fitzhenryb G Mushahwar1740014.29
P Rotheram+lbwb C Abbott2650033.33
O Grahamb C Abbott5651083.33
A Rhys-Jonesnot out44310100.00
Extras7nb 1w 3lb 7b 0pen 18
Total182all out
H Burrows8.013820(0)7(7)27.504.75
A Moore4.001200(0)0(0)0.003.00
C Abbott12.014120(0)0(0)36.003.42
G Mushahwar9.122751(1)0(0)11.202.95
M Crumpton4.001910(0)0(0)24.004.75
A Sixsmith4.003500(0)0(0)0.008.75
BatsmanFall of WicketPartnershipBatsmenOver
R Appleton1-77R Appleton(3) S Khan(2)2.1
R Banerjee2-2518R Banerjee(7) S Khan(7)4.6
S Khan3-8156S Khan(26) B Saha(21)22.5
B Saha4-15978B Saha(30) R Smith(45)35.1
S Partington5-1590S Partington(0) R Smith(0)35.3
P Leadbetter6-1590P Leadbetter(0) R Smith(0)35.4
J Fitzhenry7-1634J Fitzhenry(1) R Smith(3)37.2
P Rotheram8-1729P Rotheram(2) R Smith(7)38.6
O Graham9-1786O Graham(5) R Smith(1)40.2
R Smith10-1824R Smith(0) A Rhys-Jones(4)41.1
Weather: Sunny Pitch: Hard
Umpires: G Hayes
Scorers: D Crossley