A Division 1st XI Paignton CC 1st XI v Hatherleigh CC, Devon 1st XI
Saturday, July 05 2014 (12:30) at Queens Park
Hatherleigh CC, Devon 1st XI Won By 40 runs
Hatherleigh CC, Devon 1st XI won toss and decided to bat
Hatherleigh CC, Devon 1st XI Paignton CC 1st XI
242 for 9 (50.0 overs)202 all out (43.5 overs)
2 Hours, 55 Minutes.2 Hours, 27 Minutes.
Hatherleigh CC, Devon 1st XI
D Forresterb D Wolf3862804061.29
J Cheringtonlbwb C Ashworth3348665068.75
C Jelleylbwb D Wolf718150038.89
C Schwarzb M Esktrom1938391050.00
R Cockwillb C Ashworth1230050.00
M Lake*b M Esktrom2957453050.88
R Davies+b M Esktrom21202511105.00
A Bennettc C Bryanb R Shergold45283451160.71
R Fishleighnot out1119310057.89
N Rogersc S Georgeb R Shergold88910100.00
S Letherennot out000000.00
Extras0nb 20w 9lb 1b 0pen 30
Total242for 9
M Esktrom10.004534(5)0(0)21.334.50
R Shergold10.015123(8)0(0)31.505.10
A Hearn2.001501(1)0(0)0.007.50
D Wolf10.005726(6)0(0)33.005.70
C Ashworth10.012720(0)0(0)30.002.70
C Kelmere8.003700(0)0(0)0.004.63
BatsmanFall of WicketPartnershipBatsmenOver
J Cherington1-7777J Cherington(33) D Forrester(31)16.6
D Forrester2-9316D Forrester(7) C Jelley(7)21.1
C Jelley3-941C Jelley(0) C Schwarz(1)21.3
R Cockwill4-973R Cockwill(1) C Schwarz(0)22.1
C Schwarz5-13538C Schwarz(18) M Lake(19)34.6
M Lake6-15520M Lake(10) R Davies(8)38.4
R Davies7-18429R Davies(13) A Bennett(16)42.4
A Bennett8-22844A Bennett(29) R Fishleigh(8)47.1
N Rogers9-24113N Rogers(8) R Fishleigh(2)49.5
Paignton CC 1st XI
Z Hamzac R Cockwillb R Fishleigh64711149090.14
O Higgslbwb C Schwarz011000.00
M Smithc R Daviesb S Letheren096000.00
C Bryan*c R Daviesb N Rogers1730363056.67
R Shergoldb R Fishleigh3547315174.47
C Kelmereb R Fishleigh1522201168.18
M Esktromc D Forresterb C Jelley3449503169.39
D Wolfb M Lake310150030.00
C Ashworthc R Cockwillb C Jelley1740014.29
A Hearnc R Fishleighb C Jelley1217121070.59
S George+not out001000.00
Extras0nb 15w 6lb 0b 0pen 21
Total202all out
C Schwarz5.001710(0)0(0)30.003.40
S Letheren5.002911(1)0(0)31.005.80
M Lake10.005411(5)0(0)61.005.40
N Rogers5.002510(0)0(0)30.005.00
R Cockwill7.002901(1)0(0)0.004.14
R Fishleigh9.002833(7)0(0)19.003.11
C Jelley2.501431(1)0(0)6.004.94
BatsmanFall of WicketPartnershipBatsmenOver
O Higgs1-11O Higgs(0) Z Hamza(1)0.2
M Smith2-21M Smith(0) Z Hamza(1)1.6
C Bryan3-5351C Bryan(17) Z Hamza(28)11.3
R Shergold4-10855R Shergold(35) Z Hamza(19)21.6
C Kelmere5-13426C Kelmere(15) Z Hamza(11)29.1
Z Hamza6-14915Z Hamza(4) M Esktrom(8)33.4
D Wolf7-17122D Wolf(3) M Esktrom(14)38.2
C Ashworth8-1776C Ashworth(1) M Esktrom(4)39.4
A Hearn9-20225A Hearn(12) M Esktrom(8)43.4
M Esktrom10-2020M Esktrom(0) S George(0)43.5
Weather: Cloudy Pitch: Dry
Umpires: K Vince J Silver
Scorers: D Kelmere S Tidball
Follow us on Twitter    Join our Facebook group