Premier Division (50) Kidderminster Victoria CC BDPCL 1st XI v Ombersley CC 1st XI
Saturday, May 02 2015 (12:00) at Chester Road Cricket Ground
Kidderminster Victoria CC BDPCL 1st XI Won By 5 wickets
Points: Kidderminster Victoria CC BDPCL 1st XI: 20 Ombersley CC 1st XI: 4
Kidderminster Victoria CC BDPCL 1st XI won toss and decided to field
Ombersley CC 1st XI Kidderminster Victoria CC BDPCL 1st XI
156 all out (49.1 overs)136 for 5 (21.3 overs)
2 Hours, 54 Minutes.1 Hour, 28 Minutes.
Ombersley CC 1st XI
O Uffindallc T Kimberlinb M Hill1156851019.64
L Gwynnelbwb C Smith1071020142.86
F Wynnb C Smith01010000.00
U Kaulc T Kimberlinb M Pardoe46781095058.97
N Hammondc T Kimberlinb N Round2756595048.21
J Hayneslbwb N Round922260040.91
T Baylisc T Kimberlinb M Pardoe1148007.14
C Harwoodb N Round813101061.54
J Young+b N Round81271066.67
A Fiaz*c C Smithb M Pardoe112372047.83
N Sladenot out2550040.00
Extras2nb 15w 6lb 0b 0pen 23
Total156all out
C Smith10.031423(3)0(0)31.501.40
G Williams8.012601(1)0(0)0.003.25
J Wright7.023502(8)1(2)0.005.00
M Hill5.002213(3)0(0)33.004.40
N Round10.003340(0)0(0)15.003.30
M Pardoe9.122030(0)0(0)18.332.18
BatsmanFall of WicketPartnershipBatsmenOver
L Gwynne1-1212L Gwynne(10) O Uffindall(0)2.2
F Wynn2-131F Wynn(0) O Uffindall(0)4.6
O Uffindall3-5239O Uffindall(11) U Kaul(16)20.2
U Kaul4-11159U Kaul(30) N Hammond(24)33.1
N Hammond5-1198N Hammond(3) J Haynes(5)36.4
T Baylis6-1245T Baylis(1) J Haynes(3)39.5
J Haynes7-1262J Haynes(1) C Harwood(1)40.6
C Harwood8-1337C Harwood(7) J Young(0)42.4
J Young9-14815J Young(8) A Fiaz(6)46.4
A Fiaz10-1568A Fiaz(5) N Slade(2)49.1
Kidderminster Victoria CC BDPCL 1st XI
M Pardoe*c N Hammondb C Harwood62466672134.78
R Derrickc C Harwoodb A Fiaz312150025.00
M Hillc J Youngb O Uffindall915202060.00
N Roundst J Youngb A Fiaz915162060.00
C Woodnot out29213460138.10
J Wrightlbwb N Slade2650033.33
A Siwickinot out11414007.14
C Smith
R Kimberlin
T Kimberlin+
G Williams
Extras0nb 16w 5lb 0b 0pen 21
Total136for 5
T Baylis4.003801(1)0(0)0.009.50
A Fiaz7.004724(12)0(0)23.006.71
O Uffindall3.001812(2)0(0)20.006.00
C Harwood4.302511(1)0(0)28.005.56
N Slade3.01310(0)0(0)18.001.00
BatsmanFall of WicketPartnershipBatsmenOver
R Derrick1-1616R Derrick(3) M Pardoe(11)3.3
M Hill2-6145M Hill(9) M Pardoe(23)7.6
N Round3-9231N Round(9) M Pardoe(18)12.5
M Pardoe4-11725M Pardoe(10) C Wood(14)15.4
J Wright5-1203J Wright(2) C Wood(1)16.6
Weather: Sunny Pitch: Hard
Umpires: A Harris J Cousins
Scorers: S Barlow J Haynes