NCB Premier League Twenty20 Cup Attenborough CC 1st XI v West Indian Cavaliers CC 1st XI
Sunday, July 17 2016 (14:00) at Cuckney
West Indian Cavaliers CC 1st XI Won By 4 wickets
West Indian Cavaliers CC 1st XI won toss and decided to field
Attenborough CC 1st XI West Indian Cavaliers CC 1st XI
145 for 6 (20.0 overs)146 for 6 (19.2 overs)
1 Hour, 15 Minutes.1 Hour, 15 Minutes.
Attenborough CC 1st XI
T Murray+b C Collymore10101520100.00
S Clulow*st S Choudaryb K Bansal33243241137.50
B Bhabrac and bK Bansal26202230130.00
B Shawb K Shafique23212010109.52
P Bhabranot out30283611107.14
N Thurlowlbwb K Shafique010000.00
P Batemanb C Collymore4541080.00
M Raynernot out1112121091.67
G Barker
A Simkiss
R Swiers
Extras1nb 1w 6lb 0b 0pen 8
Total145for 6
A Patel4.002401(1)0(0)0.006.00
C Collymore4.002820(0)0(0)12.007.00
K Shafique4.013320(0)1(1)12.508.25
B Shafayat4.002800(0)0(0)0.007.00
K Bansal4.002620(0)0(0)12.006.50
BatsmanFall of WicketPartnershipBatsmenOver
T Murray1-3030T Murray(10) S Clulow(14)3.5
S Clulow2-6939S Clulow(19) B Bhabra(19)7.5
B Bhabra3-789B Bhabra(7) B Shaw(2)9.4
B Shaw4-10830B Shaw(21) P Bhabra(9)15.2
N Thurlow5-1080N Thurlow(0) P Bhabra(0)15.3
P Bateman6-1157P Bateman(4) P Bhabra(3)16.4
West Indian Cavaliers CC 1st XI
K Bansalc B Shawb G Barker010000.00
R Shafayatc B Bhabrab A Simkiss514230035.71
A Patelc S Clulowb R Swiers56384191147.37
B Shafayat*run out(B Bhabra)63510200.00
D Williamsonc T Murrayb R Swiers37333531112.12
S Choudary+c B Bhabrab P Bhabra15141701107.14
M Millwoodnot out34140075.00
W Rananot out1510930150.00
C Collymore
S Levy
K Shafique
Extras1nb 5w 3lb 0b 0pen 9
Total146for 6
G Barker1.001513(3)0(0)9.0015.00
B Bhabra4.001700(0)0(0)0.004.25
A Simkiss4.004110(0)0(0)24.0010.25
M Rayner4.001800(0)0(0)0.004.50
R Swiers3.203122(2)1(1)11.509.30
P Bhabra3.002110(0)0(0)18.007.00
BatsmanFall of WicketPartnershipBatsmenOver
K Bansal1-00K Bansal(0) R Shafayat(0)0.1
R Shafayat2-5454R Shafayat(5) A Patel(45)6.1
B Shafayat3-6612B Shafayat(6) A Patel(6)7.2
A Patel4-8216A Patel(5) D Williamson(11)10.6
S Choudary5-11836S Choudary(15) D Williamson(20)16.4
D Williamson6-1279D Williamson(6) M Millwood(1)17.2
Weather: Sunny Pitch: Hard
Umpires: N Wikson G Bardill
Scorers: S Isaacs G Shaw
Follow us on Twitter    Join our Facebook group