1st Division Great Brickhill CC Sunday 1st XI v Dunstable Town CC Sunday 2nd XI
Sunday, July 31 2016 (13:30) at Rotten Row, Great Brickhill
Great Brickhill CC Sunday 1st XI Won By 4 wickets
Dunstable Town CC Sunday 2nd XI won toss and decided to bat
Dunstable Town CC Sunday 2nd XI Great Brickhill CC Sunday 1st XI
238 for 7 (45.0 overs)242 for 6 (40.1 overs)
2 Hours, 51 Minutes.2 Hours, 27 Minutes.
Dunstable Town CC Sunday 2nd XI
I Hortonc S Jhalab D Allen50901289055.56
L Prattlbwb E Marshall1923303082.61
A Lewisb E Marshall011000.00
B Adamsonb S Jhala4467744165.67
A Wattsb S Jhala011000.00
A Sandersrun out(M Critchley)4152593078.85
J Bromhallb D Burrows50263391192.31
C Newton*+not out88800100.00
T Hillnot out2330066.67
R Simpkins
G Whitcombe
Extras1nb 18w 5lb 0b 0pen 24
Total238for 7
S Mahendran6.004301(1)0(0)0.007.17
E Marshall7.021823(3)0(0)22.502.57
S Jhala9.022721(1)0(0)27.503.00
J Wagg6.013804(9)1(1)0.006.33
D Allen5.003512(2)0(0)32.007.00
D Burrows9.024912(2)0(0)56.005.44
M Critchley2.001900(0)0(0)0.009.50
A Jhala1.00400(0)0(0)0.004.00
BatsmanFall of WicketPartnershipBatsmenOver
L Pratt1-3636L Pratt(19) I Horton(13)7.4
A Lewis2-360A Lewis(0) I Horton(0)7.5
B Adamson3-11377B Adamson(44) I Horton(18)26.5
A Watts4-1130A Watts(0) I Horton(0)26.6
I Horton5-13825I Horton(19) A Sanders(5)31.3
J Bromhall6-22385J Bromhall(50) A Sanders(32)42.2
A Sanders7-23310A Sanders(4) C Newton(5)43.5
Great Brickhill CC Sunday 1st XI
G Morris+lbwb C Newton109911111.11
M Critchleyst J Bromhallb C Newton1518243083.33
J Pattnic T Hillb G Whitcombe749610610277.08
A Jhala*c B Adamsonb A Lewis30202960150.00
S Mahendranrun out(A Lewis)4153657077.36
S Jhalalbwb R Simpkins814191057.14
A Goldbergnot out624271025.00
E Marshallnot out1291111133.33
D Allen
D Burrows
J Wagg
Extras1nb 36w 5lb 4b 0pen 46
Total242for 6
T Hill4.003701(2)1(1)0.009.25
C Newton8.024926(10)0(0)27.006.13
A Watts8.103804(8)0(0)0.004.65
A Lewis6.003712(3)0(0)38.006.17
R Simpkins8.013017(11)0(0)55.003.75
G Whitcombe6.014212(2)0(0)38.007.00
BatsmanFall of WicketPartnershipBatsmenOver
G Morris1-1717G Morris(10) M Critchley(1)1.6
M Critchley2-3922M Critchley(14) J Pattni(4)5.5
A Jhala3-10465A Jhala(30) J Pattni(26)13.4
J Pattni4-211107J Pattni(44) S Mahendran(41)31.5
S Mahendran5-2132S Mahendran(0) S Jhala(2)32.3
S Jhala6-23017S Jhala(6) A Goldberg(6)36.4
Weather: Sunny Pitch: Hard
Umpires: N Gilliam T Cooper
Scorers: r morris R Connor