Trophy Surrey Second XI v Middlesex CCC 2nd XI
Tuesday, April 25 2017 (11:00) at Purley CC
Middlesex CCC 2nd XI Won By 65 runs
Middlesex CCC 2nd XI won toss and decided to bat
Middlesex CCC 2nd XI Surrey Second XI
332 for 7 (50.0 overs)267 for 10 (45.2 overs)
3 Hours, 19 Minutes.3 Hours, 4 Minutes.
Middlesex CCC 2nd XI
NR Compton*c and bC McKerr51507952102.00
PR Stirlingb G Virdi645767111112.28
G Scottrun out(A Harinath)2533422075.76
S Pererarun out(O Pope)717220041.18
R Higginsc A Harinathb FO van den Bergh83597944140.68
JK Fullerc O Popeb SC Meaker2734302079.41
J Davies+c and bR Rampaul1115251073.33
HW Podmorenot out36253150144.00
TG Helmnot out13111610118.18
T Barber
RH Patel
A Godsal
Extras2nb 5w 8lb 0b 0pen 15
Total332for 7
R Rampaul10.004113(3)0(0)63.004.10
SC Meaker8.005110(0)1(2)49.006.38
G Virdi8.005910(0)0(0)48.007.38
C McKerr6.004611(1)0(0)37.007.67
E Woods6.003501(1)0(0)0.005.83
FO van den Bergh8.005710(0)0(0)48.007.13
R Patel3.002900(0)0(0)0.009.67
J Smith1.00600(0)0(0)0.006.00
BatsmanFall of WicketPartnershipBatsmenOver
PR Stirling1-107107PR Stirling(64) NR Compton(32)15.3
NR Compton2-12922NR Compton(19) G Scott(3)18.5
S Perera3-15627S Perera(7) G Scott(18)24.4
G Scott4-1648G Scott(4) R Higgins(4)26.6
JK Fuller5-22662JK Fuller(27) R Higgins(35)36.3
J Davies6-27347J Davies(11) R Higgins(36)42.2
R Higgins7-29219R Higgins(8) HW Podmore(10)45.3
Surrey Second XI
A Harinathc and bHW Podmore1321322061.90
R Patelc NR Comptonb T Barber1350033.33
O Pope+c J Daviesb TG Helm8373106121113.70
E Woodsc G Scottb HW Podmore1217162070.59
FO van den Bergh*c JK Fullerb TG Helm3365754150.77
J Smithc and bTG Helm717190041.18
SC Meakerst J Daviesb RH Patel58365481161.11
C McKerrc J Daviesb HW Podmore012000.00
A Atkinsonlbwb RH Patel32293131110.34
R Rampaulc J Daviesb JK Fuller881301100.00
G Virdinot out64301150.00
Extras4nb 10w 0lb 0b 0pen 14
Total267for 10
TG Helm8.005430(0)0(0)16.006.75
T Barber7.004712(2)1(2)45.006.71
HW Podmore10.015230(0)1(2)20.335.20
RH Patel9.003922(6)0(0)28.004.33
JK Fuller7.204911(1)0(0)45.006.68
R Higgins3.001501(1)0(0)0.005.00
PR Stirling1.001100(0)0(0)0.0011.00
BatsmanFall of WicketPartnershipBatsmenOver
R Patel1-22R Patel(1) A Harinath(1)1.2
A Harinath2-5149A Harinath(12) O Pope(33)7.1
E Woods3-7120E Woods(12) O Pope(6)11.1
O Pope4-15180O Pope(44) FO van den Bergh(30)28.2
FO van den Bergh5-1598FO van den Bergh(3) J Smith(4)30.5
J Smith6-1656J Smith(3) SC Meaker(3)32.6
C McKerr7-1661C McKerr(0) SC Meaker(1)33.4
A Atkinson8-24175A Atkinson(32) SC Meaker(43)42.1
SC Meaker9-26019SC Meaker(11) R Rampaul(8)44.2
R Rampaul10-2677R Rampaul(0) G Virdi(6)45.2
Weather: Sunny Pitch: Hard
Umpires: P Pollard (ENG) J Beckwith
Scorers: M Fryer J Booth