Graham Williamson Trophy Berkswell CC 1st XI v Walmley CC 1st XI
Sunday, April 30 2017 (12:30) at The Lant
Walmley CC 1st XI won toss and decided to field
Berkswell CC 1st XI Walmley CC 1st XI
300 all out (40.0 overs)276 for 9 (40.0 overs)
2 Hours, 25 Minutes.2 Hours, 31 Minutes.
Berkswell CC 1st XI
C Whittockc J Ballingerb D Waugh200117141239170.94
R Sidebottomc C Prowseb A Ali1214211085.71
N Jamesc R Hutchingsb A Ali11090010.00
D Ostler*c C Prowseb A Ali012000.00
C Taroni+c R Hutchingsb J Ballinger4362663269.35
J Aspinallb A Farooq14141620100.00
S Vyakaranamc J Newisb A Farooq1430025.00
J Goodwinc and bD Waugh4521080.00
A Patelc C Prowseb A Farooq042000.00
J Reidyc D Waughb A Farooq69160066.67
M Nightingalenot out1430025.00
Extras8nb 8w 1lb 1b 0pen 18
Total300all out
A Ali7.015132(2)2(4)15.337.29
R Hutchings5.005402(2)0(0)0.0010.80
R Ballaji2.003003(3)1(2)0.0015.00
J Ballinger8.007610(0)1(2)49.009.50
J Newis8.002400(0)0(0)0.003.00
D Waugh5.004221(1)0(0)15.508.40
A Farooq4.602140(0)0(0)7.504.20
BatsmanFall of WicketPartnershipBatsmenOver
R Sidebottom1-5656R Sidebottom(12) C Whittock(40)4.5
N James2-648N James(1) C Whittock(3)6.5
D Ostler3-640D Ostler(0) C Whittock(0)6.6
C Taroni4-230166C Taroni(43) C Whittock(115)28.2
J Aspinall5-26333J Aspinall(14) C Whittock(18)33.1
S Vyakaranam6-2652S Vyakaranam(1) C Whittock(1)33.6
J Goodwin7-2694J Goodwin(4) C Whittock(0)34.5
A Patel8-2690A Patel(0) C Whittock(0)35.4
C Whittock9-29728C Whittock(23) J Reidy(5)38.6
J Reidy10-3003J Reidy(1) M Nightingale(1)39.6
Walmley CC 1st XI
C Prowse+b J Reidy1121312052.38
P Shacklefordc R Sidebottomb J Reidy612161050.00
J Brocklebankst C Taronib D Ostler997496151133.78
J Halllbwb N James31203250155.00
R Ballajib N James1221190057.14
J Newis*b R Sidebottom64410150.00
R Hutchingslbwb D Ostler1417142082.35
J Ballingerst C Taronib D Ostler3437444091.89
A Farooqb N James1113121084.62
D Waughnot out25222421113.64
A Alinot out11100100.00
Extras4nb 18w 3lb 1b 0pen 26
Total276for 9
J Reidy8.004224(4)0(0)26.005.25
A Patel4.002705(5)0(0)0.006.75
S Vyakaranam4.005402(3)1(2)0.0013.50
J Aspinall8.005803(4)1(2)0.007.25
N James8.003731(1)0(0)16.334.63
R Sidebottom4.002010(0)0(0)24.005.00
D Ostler4.003431(1)0(0)8.338.50
BatsmanFall of WicketPartnershipBatsmenOver
P Shackleford1-1717P Shackleford(6) C Prowse(5)4.2
C Prowse2-4730C Prowse(6) J Brocklebank(22)8.1
J Hall3-12881J Hall(31) J Brocklebank(41)15.4
R Ballaji4-15527R Ballaji(12) J Brocklebank(13)21.6
J Newis5-1649J Newis(6) J Brocklebank(3)22.6
R Hutchings6-18925R Hutchings(14) J Brocklebank(11)27.2
J Brocklebank7-20718J Brocklebank(9) J Ballinger(8)29.5
A Farooq8-23023A Farooq(11) J Ballinger(11)33.1
J Ballinger9-27545J Ballinger(15) D Waugh(25)39.3
Weather: Overcast Pitch: Hard
Umpires: D Gower K Little
Scorers: T Jordan T Burnett
Follow us on Twitter    Join our Facebook group