1st XI Division 1 Ilkley CC 2nd XI v Burley-in-Wharfedale CC 2nd XI
Saturday, May 27 2017 (12:55) at Ilkley CC - Denton Road
Ilkley CC 2nd XI Won By 92 runs
Points: Ilkley CC 2nd XI: 16 Burley-in-Wharfedale CC 2nd XI: 4
Burley-in-Wharfedale CC 2nd XI won toss and decided to field
Ilkley CC 2nd XI Burley-in-Wharfedale CC 2nd XI
153 for 9 dec (39.0 overs)61 for 9 (24.5 overs)
2 Hours, 13 Minutes.1 Hour, 26 Minutes.
Ilkley CC 2nd XI
Z Iqbalc A Cadmanb L Morgan55210100.00
D Bottb L Morgan1222311054.55
C Quaifec L O'Garrob M Frost2028221071.43
A Wheeler*c P Barkerb L Morgan19171930111.76
J Pearsonst P Barkerb J Hall5479966068.35
R Wheelerlbwb L Morgan621191028.57
P Dawsonc P Barkerb S Dibb2238524057.89
L Bottst P Barkerb J Hall063000.00
J Varley+not out612100050.00
B Buttonb J Hall031000.00
T Candlishnot out2330066.67
Extras0nb 2w 2lb 3b 0pen 7
Total153for 9 dec
M Frost10.004711(1)0(0)61.004.70
L Morgan15.015740(0)0(0)22.503.80
B Richardson7.002601(1)0(0)0.003.71
J Hall4.01930(0)0(0)8.002.25
S Dibb3.00910(0)0(0)18.003.00
BatsmanFall of WicketPartnershipBatsmenOver
Z Iqbal1-77Z Iqbal(5) D Bott(2)1.2
C Quaife2-3225C Quaife(20) D Bott(5)8.2
D Bott3-375D Bott(5) A Wheeler(0)9.1
A Wheeler4-6730A Wheeler(19) J Pearson(10)15.3
R Wheeler5-8922R Wheeler(6) J Pearson(14)21.6
P Dawson6-14354P Dawson(22) J Pearson(28)34.2
L Bott7-1441L Bott(0) J Pearson(1)35.3
J Pearson8-1473J Pearson(1) J Varley(2)37.2
B Button9-1470B Button(0) J Varley(0)37.5
Burley-in-Wharfedale CC 2nd XI
R Frostc J Pearsonb R Wheeler1322382059.09
B Richardsonc C Quaifeb A Wheeler2380066.67
A Cadmanlbwb A Wheeler1338333034.21
P Barker*+c A Wheelerb R Wheeler2770028.57
M Frostlbwb R Wheeler617191035.29
L O'Garroc Z Iqbalb A Wheeler11080010.00
J Hallc J Pearsonb R Wheeler327220011.11
S Bhatoac J Varleyb R Wheeler01010000.00
S Dibbnot out49130044.44
L Morganc B Buttonb R Wheeler106611166.67
Extras0nb 2w 0lb 5b 0pen 7
Total61for 9
L Bott4.002200(0)0(0)0.005.50
A Wheeler11.061431(1)0(0)22.331.27
R Wheeler8.551961(1)0(0)9.002.15
C Quaife1.00100(0)0(0)0.001.00
BatsmanFall of WicketPartnershipBatsmenOver
B Richardson1-66B Richardson(2) R Frost(4)1.3
R Frost2-3327R Frost(9) A Cadman(13)10.2
A Cadman3-352A Cadman(0) P Barker(2)11.1
P Barker4-350P Barker(0) M Frost(0)12.3
L O'Garro5-427L O'Garro(1) M Frost(6)15.1
M Frost6-420M Frost(0) J Hall(0)16.6
S Bhatoa7-431S Bhatoa(0) J Hall(0)20.4
J Hall8-474J Hall(3) S Dibb(0)22.4
L Morgan9-6114L Morgan(10) S Dibb(4)24.5
Weather: Sunny Pitch: Hard
Umpires: M Batty
Scorers: B Wheeler R Webster
Follow us on Twitter    Join our Facebook group