ODI England v South Africa
Monday, May 29 2017 (11:00) at Lord's
South Africa Won By 7 wickets
South Africa won toss and decided to field
England South Africa
153 all out (31.1 overs)156 for 3 (28.5 overs)
2 Hours, 30 Minutes.1 Hour, 58 Minutes.
JJ Royc HH Amlab K Rabada4531080.00
AD Halesc HH Amlab K Rabada12220050.00
JE Rootlbwb WD Parnell2550040.00
EJG Morgan*c Q de Kockb WD Parnell81391061.54
JM Bairstowst Q de Kockb KA Maharaj51671118076.12
JC Buttler+c F du Plessisb K Rabada44310100.00
AU Rashidc F du Plessisb K Rabada013000.00
DJ Willeyc JP Duminyb WD Parnell2639583066.67
TS Roland-Jonesnot out37375751100.00
JT Ballb KA Maharaj7991077.78
ST Finnc AB de Villiersb KA Maharaj3570060.00
Extras0nb 8w 2lb 0b 0pen 10
Total153all out
K Rabada9.013942(2)0(0)14.004.33
WD Parnell8.004332(6)0(0)16.675.38
M Morkel4.001500(0)0(0)0.003.75
KA Maharaj6.102530(0)0(0)12.334.05
CH Morris4.002900(0)0(0)0.007.25
BatsmanFall of WicketPartnershipBatsmenOver
JJ Roy1-44JJ Roy(4) AD Hales(0)0.5
JE Root2-73JE Root(2) AD Hales(1)1.5
EJG Morgan3-158EJG Morgan(8) AD Hales(0)3.6
AD Hales4-150AD Hales(0) JM Bairstow(0)4.1
JC Buttler5-205JC Buttler(4) JM Bairstow(0)4.5
AU Rashid6-200AU Rashid(0) JM Bairstow(0)4.6
DJ Willey7-8262DJ Willey(26) JM Bairstow(35)19.1
JM Bairstow8-13452JM Bairstow(16) TS Roland-Jones(31)27.3
JT Ball9-1439JT Ball(7) TS Roland-Jones(1)29.5
ST Finn10-15310ST Finn(3) TS Roland-Jones(5)31.1
South Africa
HH Amlab TS Roland-Jones555458110101.85
Q de Kock+b JT Ball3439624087.18
JP Duminynot out2843583065.12
F du Plessisc JC Buttlerb JT Ball57101071.43
AB de Villiers*not out2730435090.00
DA Miller
CH Morris
WD Parnell
M Morkel
K Rabada
KA Maharaj
Extras0nb 6w 1lb 0b 0pen 7
Total156for 3
DJ Willey4.504301(1)0(0)0.008.90
JT Ball10.004325(5)0(0)32.504.30
ST Finn7.013500(0)0(0)0.005.00
TS Roland-Jones7.023410(0)0(0)42.004.86
BatsmanFall of WicketPartnershipBatsmenOver
HH Amla1-9595HH Amla(55) Q de Kock(34)14.6
Q de Kock2-950Q de Kock(0) JP Duminy(0)15.3
F du Plessis3-1016F du Plessis(5) JP Duminy(1)17.6
Weather: Changeable Pitch: Hard
Umpires: RJ Tucker M Gough CB Gaffaney RJ Bailey
Referee: AJ Pycroft
Scorers: D Kendix PJ Rogers
Follow us on Twitter    Join our Facebook group