Division 1 - 2nd XI Banstead CC 2nd XI v Guildford CC 2nd XI
Saturday, June 24 2017 (12:00) at Banstead Cricket Club
Banstead CC 2nd XI Winning draw By 26 runs
Guildford CC 2nd XI won toss and decided to field
Banstead CC 2nd XI Guildford CC 2nd XI
229 for 7 dec (51.5 overs)203 for 9 (49.0 overs)
2 Hours, 58 Minutes.2 Hours, 50 Minutes.
Banstead CC 2nd XI
J Gunasekera*c and bC Weill5363859184.13
G Chesserc A Iqbalb C McLean1525332060.00
G Dannc C Greenb V Singh215170013.33
R Hussainc C McLeanb C Coombs2049532040.82
T Innesc C McLeanb C Coombs1935333054.29
M Condiec R Singhb C Coombs1743432039.53
A Elster+not out4457598077.19
J Montebelloc A Iqbalb D Bell054000.00
J Gordonnot out33212423157.14
C Estall
G Kellingley
Extras2nb 22w 0lb 2b 0pen 26
Total229for 7 dec
V Singh10.013515(5)0(0)65.003.50
C McLean6.004114(8)1(1)41.006.83
C Weill10.023311(1)0(0)61.003.30
R Singh4.011600(0)0(0)0.004.00
C Coombs14.024830(0)0(0)28.003.43
D Bell7.505414(8)1(1)52.006.89
BatsmanFall of WicketPartnershipBatsmenOver
G Chesser1-4444G Chesser(15) J Gunasekera(15)7.5
G Dann2-6319G Dann(2) J Gunasekera(17)12.2
J Gunasekera3-9734J Gunasekera(21) R Hussain(12)22.2
R Hussain4-11518R Hussain(8) T Innes(10)27.5
T Innes5-12611T Innes(9) M Condie(2)33.1
M Condie6-15832M Condie(15) A Elster(13)43.3
J Montebello7-1635J Montebello(0) A Elster(5)44.5
Guildford CC 2nd XI
J Hedgesb R Hussain8214015712058.57
V Singhc G Chesserb J Montebello6263728298.41
A Iqbalc G Chesserb J Montebello37100042.86
T Shriveslbwb J Montebello1517153088.24
C Green+c A Elsterb T Innes67161085.71
C Coombs*c G Kellingleyb R Hussain101591066.67
W Jennerc M Condieb C Estall01112000.00
C McLeanc G Dannb R Hussain2540040.00
D Bellnot out1219272063.16
R Singhb R Hussain097000.00
C Weillnot out025000.00
Extras1nb 5w 0lb 5b 0pen 11
Total203for 9
M Condie6.012700(0)0(0)0.004.50
G Kellingley7.002000(0)0(0)0.002.86
C Estall10.015011(1)1(1)62.005.00
J Montebello9.023131(1)0(0)18.333.44
T Innes6.003211(1)0(0)37.005.33
J Gordon3.002201(1)0(0)0.007.33
R Hussain8.021641(1)0(0)12.252.00
BatsmanFall of WicketPartnershipBatsmenOver
V Singh1-9797V Singh(62) J Hedges(34)21.4
A Iqbal2-11013A Iqbal(3) J Hedges(9)25.1
T Shrives3-13222T Shrives(15) J Hedges(7)29.4
C Green4-16028C Green(6) J Hedges(16)34.1
C Coombs5-17313C Coombs(10) J Hedges(3)37.4
W Jenner6-1785W Jenner(0) J Hedges(5)40.4
C McLean7-1824C McLean(2) J Hedges(1)41.4
J Hedges8-19412J Hedges(7) D Bell(4)45.4
R Singh9-1973R Singh(0) D Bell(2)47.4
Weather: Sunny Pitch: Hard
Umpires: C Burns R Sanwalka
Scorers: C Estall M Montgomery