Premier T20 Finals Day Spondon CC Twenty20 v Marehay CC Twenty20
Sunday, June 25 2017 (11:00) at The Maryfield
Spondon CC Twenty20 Won By 6 wickets
Spondon CC Twenty20 won toss and decided to field
Marehay CC Twenty20 Spondon CC Twenty20
161 for 6 (20.0 overs)163 for 4 (16.5 overs)
1 Hour, 3 Minutes.56 Minutes.
Marehay CC Twenty20
L Palmerlbwb M Madeley11111120100.00
J Bradderc and bM Madeley29121732241.67
D Palmerc J Brearb C Windmill912151075.00
R Peatc J Brearb T Williams2327283085.19
S Leenot out66373526178.38
J Kyte*b J Ashdown1630016.67
M Baileyc A Finlayb C Windmill129801133.33
D Buckleynot out5640083.33
D Mills
H Brocklehurst
M Robinson+
Extras0nb 2w 3lb 0b 0pen 5
Total161for 6
M Madeley4.002020(0)0(0)12.005.00
T Williams3.003711(1)0(0)19.0012.33
P Allen2.002101(1)0(0)0.0010.50
C Windmill4.001120(0)0(0)12.002.75
J Gorbert3.003200(0)0(0)0.0010.67
J Ashdown4.003710(0)0(0)24.009.25
BatsmanFall of WicketPartnershipBatsmenOver
L Palmer1-3333L Palmer(11) J Bradder(21)2.6
J Bradder2-4512J Bradder(8) D Palmer(2)4.2
D Palmer3-5813D Palmer(7) R Peat(6)7.2
R Peat4-10244R Peat(17) S Lee(27)13.6
J Kyte5-1119J Kyte(1) S Lee(8)15.2
M Bailey6-14635M Bailey(12) S Lee(22)18.1
Spondon CC Twenty20
N Riggb D Buckley15111320136.36
J Ashdownc J Kyteb D Mills65353073185.71
J Brearc J Bradderb R Peat31232830134.78
M Mitchellc M Baileyb R Peat18151730120.00
C Windmillnot out1991340211.11
A Finlay*+not out118701137.50
P Allen
J Gorbert
M Madeley
T Williams
J Rigg
Extras0nb 2w 2lb 0b 0pen 4
Total163for 4
J Kyte1.001300(0)0(0)0.0013.00
D Buckley4.004410(0)0(0)24.0011.00
R Peat3.002820(0)0(0)9.009.33
L Palmer4.004100(0)0(0)0.0010.25
D Mills4.002712(2)0(0)26.006.75
J Bradder0.50800(0)0(0)0.009.60
BatsmanFall of WicketPartnershipBatsmenOver
N Rigg1-4747N Rigg(15) J Ashdown(32)3.6
J Ashdown2-9447J Ashdown(33) J Brear(13)9.3
J Brear3-12127J Brear(18) M Mitchell(7)12.5
M Mitchell4-13413M Mitchell(11) C Windmill(1)14.1
Weather: Sunny Pitch: Hard
Umpires: D Gregory W Mohammed
Scorers: S Marshall-Clarke S Williams
Follow us on Twitter    Join our Facebook group