Specsavers Under 17 County Championship Cambridgeshire Cricket Board Under 17s v Hertfordshire Cricket Board Under 17s
Wednesday, August 02 2017 (11:00) to Wednesday, August 02 2017 at March
Cambridgeshire Cricket Board Under 17s won toss and decided to bat
Cambridgeshire Cricket Board Under 17s (1st Innings) Hertfordshire Cricket Board Under 17s (1st Innings)
173 for 10 (69.0 overs)246 for 8 dec (49.5 overs)
4 Hours, 9 Minutes.3 Hours, 10 Minutes.
Cambridgeshire Cricket Board Under 17s (2nd Innings) Hertfordshire Cricket Board Under 17s (2nd Innings)
116 for 4 (31.0 overs)0 for 0 (0.0 overs)
1 Hour, 57 Minutes.0 Minutes.
Cambridgeshire Cricket Board Under 17s (1st Innings)
M Aubreyc W Thomsonb T Duke423300017.39
J Howlettc W Thomsonb A Neal01316000.00
R Howellb L Hodgins748561014.58
F Serbyc W Lathamb L Hodgins551151342047.83
A Thomsonc W Thomsonb L Hodgins12728003.70
A Freemanc J Burslemb A Neal637350016.22
D Hooleb A Wijesuriya1323323056.52
S Serby*+c W Lathamb A Neal3865804158.46
K Krishna Kumarrun out(W Latham)1934351055.88
A Whiteheadnot out1227422044.44
W Gowlerb A Neal032000.00
H Peterson
Extras1nb 4w 5lb 8b 0pen 18
Total173for 10
A Neal15.044643(3)1(1)23.503.07
T Duke9.041210(0)0(0)54.001.33
L Hodgins25.044831(1)0(0)50.331.92
R Day6.021400(0)0(0)0.002.33
W Latham4.001000(0)0(0)0.002.50
A Wijesuriya10.023010(0)0(0)60.003.00
BatsmanFall of WicketPartnershipBatsmenOver
J Howlett1-33J Howlett(0) M Aubrey(3)4.3
M Aubrey2-52M Aubrey(1) R Howell(1)7.6
R Howell3-3025R Howell(6) F Serby(16)18.6
A Thomson4-4515A Thomson(1) F Serby(14)28.5
A Freeman5-7126A Freeman(6) F Serby(17)40.1
F Serby6-9827F Serby(8) D Hoole(13)47.2
D Hoole7-1013D Hoole(0) S Serby(2)48.1
K Krishna Kumar8-13635K Krishna Kumar(19) S Serby(12)57.5
S Serby9-17337S Serby(24) A Whitehead(12)68.3
W Gowler10-1730W Gowler(0) A Whitehead(0)68.6
Hertfordshire Cricket Board Under 17s (1st Innings)
K Atkinsonc A Whiteheadb K Krishna Kumar641071306059.81
J Burslemlbwb A Thomson3650691072.00
A Wijesuriyac S Serbyb A Whitehead2463661038.10
L Hodginsc S Serbyb A Whitehead32203213160.00
W Thomson+b A Whitehead097000.00
W Latham*not out33314140106.45
A Laws-Matherc A Thomsonb A Whitehead146821233.33
J Hawkinsc D Hooleb A Whitehead6880075.00
A Nealc W Gowlerb M Aubrey2311921209.09
R Day
T Duke
Extras6nb 4w 1lb 3b 0pen 14
Total246for 8 dec
W Gowler7.003800(0)5(5)0.005.43
H Peterson5.001802(2)0(0)0.003.60
A Thomson6.021610(0)0(0)36.002.67
K Krishna Kumar16.006412(2)0(0)98.004.00
A Whitehead12.007550(0)0(0)14.406.25
M Aubrey3.503110(0)1(1)24.008.09
BatsmanFall of WicketPartnershipBatsmenOver
J Burslem1-5858J Burslem(36) K Atkinson(16)14.4
K Atkinson2-13476K Atkinson(48) A Wijesuriya(24)35.3
A Wijesuriya3-1384A Wijesuriya(0) L Hodgins(4)36.5
W Thomson4-15012W Thomson(0) L Hodgins(12)38.6
L Hodgins5-17929L Hodgins(16) W Latham(10)42.6
A Laws-Mather6-20021A Laws-Mather(14) W Latham(6)44.6
J Hawkins7-2077J Hawkins(6) W Latham(1)46.3
A Neal8-24639A Neal(23) W Latham(16)49.5
Cambridgeshire Cricket Board Under 17s (2nd Innings)
M Aubreyc R Dayb T Duke01716000.00
J Howlettc A Laws-Matherb T Duke11824005.56
R Howellc J Burslemb A Laws-Mather3979883049.37
F Serbyb R Day59457451131.11
A Freemannot out917181052.94
S Serby*+not out710120070.00
W Gowler
D Hoole
K Krishna Kumar
H Peterson
A Thomson
A Whitehead
Extras1nb 0w 0lb 0b 0pen 1
Total116for 4
T Duke6.04920(0)0(0)18.001.50
A Neal6.031100(0)1(1)0.001.83
A Wijesuriya6.002900(0)0(0)0.004.83
L Hodgins3.001700(0)0(0)0.005.67
A Laws-Mather6.013310(0)0(0)36.005.50
R Day4.011710(0)0(0)24.004.25
BatsmanFall of WicketPartnershipBatsmenOver
M Aubrey1-00M Aubrey(0) J Howlett(0)4.5
J Howlett2-11J Howlett(1) R Howell(0)6.3
F Serby3-10099F Serby(59) R Howell(39)26.2
R Howell4-1000R Howell(0) A Freeman(0)27.1
Hertfordshire Cricket Board Under 17s (2nd Innings)
J Burslem
A Laws-Mather
W Latham*
R Day
K Atkinson
T Duke
J Hawkins
W Thomson+
A Wijesuriya
L Hodgins
A Neal
Extras0nb 0w 0lb 0b 0pen 0
Total0for 0
Weather: Sunny Pitch: Hard
Umpires: B Whyall D Pimblett
Scorers: N Topliss M Arnold
Follow us on Twitter    Join our Facebook group