2017 Premier League Radcliffe-on-Trent CC Saturday 1st XI v Caythorpe CC, Notts 1st XI
Saturday, August 12 2017 (12:00) at Radcliffe-on-Trent Cricket Club
Radcliffe-on-Trent CC Saturday 1st XI Winning draw By 60 runs
Points: Radcliffe-on-Trent CC Saturday 1st XI: 16 Caythorpe CC, Notts 1st XI: 6
Caythorpe CC, Notts 1st XI won toss and decided to field
Radcliffe-on-Trent CC Saturday 1st XI Caythorpe CC, Notts 1st XI
237 for 6 (50.0 overs)177 for 6 (50.0 overs)
3 Hours, 10 Minutes.2 Hours, 51 Minutes.
Radcliffe-on-Trent CC Saturday 1st XI
D Mason+lbwb L James3357635057.89
R Suttonlbwb L James1537592040.54
J Mierkalnsnot out10910913047100.00
B Carrst J Oldhamb J Hindson2644573059.09
J Richardsonc M Shentonb L James1529321051.72
C Mierkalnsb J Hindson014000.00
H Patelrun out(L James)1360033.33
D Lucas*not out1419240073.68
J Deavin-Baker
S Hopson
B Savage
Extras0nb 14w 9lb 1b 0pen 24
Total237for 6
M Shenton4.001804(4)0(0)0.004.50
A Dal11.014004(4)0(0)0.003.64
H Khan7.002701(1)0(0)0.003.86
L James10.006335(5)0(0)21.676.30
J Hindson12.024820(0)0(0)36.004.00
A Staszkiewicz6.003100(0)0(0)0.005.17
BatsmanFall of WicketPartnershipBatsmenOver
R Sutton1-5757R Sutton(15) D Mason(29)15.2
D Mason2-636D Mason(4) J Mierkalns(1)15.5
B Carr3-11956B Carr(26) J Mierkalns(25)32.1
J Richardson4-16041J Richardson(15) J Mierkalns(23)40.5
C Mierkalns5-1622C Mierkalns(0) J Mierkalns(2)41.2
H Patel6-17311H Patel(1) J Mierkalns(10)42.3
Caythorpe CC, Notts 1st XI
H Khanb B Savage2780028.57
T Hartb J Richardson067000.00
L Jamesc S Hopsonb B Savage1138460028.95
A Dalnot out861241618069.35
J Oldham+lbwb R Sutton3157464054.39
C Kinglbwb R Sutton075000.00
A Staszkiewicz*c D Masonb B Savage1633232048.48
D Mierkalnsnot out2528402289.29
J Hindson
M Shenton
A Daffin
Extras0nb 5w 0lb 1b 0pen 6
Total177for 6
B Savage12.032932(2)0(0)24.672.42
J Richardson8.041510(0)0(0)48.001.88
C Mierkalns8.003700(0)0(0)0.004.63
J Deavin-Baker12.015200(0)0(0)0.004.33
R Sutton8.012722(3)0(0)25.003.38
S Hopson2.001600(0)0(0)0.008.00
BatsmanFall of WicketPartnershipBatsmenOver
T Hart1-33T Hart(0) H Khan(2)1.6
H Khan2-30H Khan(0) L James(0)2.1
L James3-3633L James(11) A Dal(22)14.5
J Oldham4-9862J Oldham(31) A Dal(29)29.6
C King5-1002C King(0) A Dal(2)31.3
A Staszkiewicz6-12525A Staszkiewicz(16) A Dal(6)38.5
Weather: Cloudy Pitch: Hard
Umpires: I Rich D Wagstaff
Scorers: D Sutton P Chapman
Follow us on Twitter    Join our Facebook group