2017 Premier League Kimberley Institute CC 1st XI v Caythorpe CC, Notts 1st XI
Saturday, September 02 2017 (11:24) at 2bm Ground
Kimberley Institute CC 1st XI Won By 7 wickets
Points: Kimberley Institute CC 1st XI: 0 Caythorpe CC, Notts 1st XI: 0
Caythorpe CC, Notts 1st XI won toss and decided to bat
Caythorpe CC, Notts 1st XI Kimberley Institute CC 1st XI
225 all out (48.3 overs)226 for 3 (34.0 overs)
3 Hours, 6 Minutes.2 Hours, 19 Minutes.
Caythorpe CC, Notts 1st XI
H Khanlbwb A King1333382039.39
T Hartb A King8411013011276.36
D Mierkalnsc S Johnsonb G Bacon1117271164.71
J Oldham+b J Terry4249713185.71
C Kinglbwb M Weightman2027312174.07
A Staszkiewicz*b D Brown16151720106.67
F Kingc A Kingb D Brown032000.00
E Clarkec S Johnsonb D Brown16152301106.67
J Hindsonc S Chaudryb D Brown1220200060.00
M Shentonb M Weightman033000.00
A Daffinnot out002000.00
Extras1nb 5w 1lb 4b 0pen 11
Total225all out
M Weightman11.314220(0)0(0)34.503.65
D Brown8.004941(1)1(1)12.506.13
A King12.013121(1)0(0)36.502.58
G Bacon6.002012(2)0(0)38.003.33
A Majid4.002301(1)0(0)0.005.75
J Fenwick2.001600(0)0(0)0.008.00
J Terry5.003910(0)0(0)30.007.80
BatsmanFall of WicketPartnershipBatsmenOver
H Khan1-3939H Khan(13) T Hart(24)9.5
D Mierkalns2-6425D Mierkalns(11) T Hart(11)16.3
T Hart3-15591T Hart(49) J Oldham(36)33.5
J Oldham4-16510J Oldham(6) C King(4)36.1
A Staszkiewicz5-19631A Staszkiewicz(16) C King(15)41.1
F King6-1960F King(0) C King(0)41.4
C King7-1971C King(1) E Clarke(0)42.1
E Clarke8-22528E Clarke(16) J Hindson(12)47.5
J Hindson9-2250J Hindson(0) M Shenton(0)47.6
M Shenton10-2250M Shenton(0) A Daffin(0)48.3
Kimberley Institute CC 1st XI
T Rowec and bM Shenton27162041168.75
G Baconc C Kingb J Hindson5775909076.00
D Brownlbwb J Hindson43274090159.26
S Johnsonnot out55527734105.77
M Weightmannot out2435483068.57
S Chaudry+
T Collishaw
J Fenwick
A King*
A Majid
J Terry
Extras1nb 17w 1lb 1b 0pen 20
Total226for 3
M Shenton7.005915(6)0(0)47.008.43
H Khan7.013904(9)1(1)0.005.57
J Hindson10.004620(0)0(0)30.004.60
E Clarke2.002300(0)0(0)0.0011.50
F King4.003601(1)0(0)0.009.00
A Staszkiewicz4.002101(1)0(0)0.005.25
BatsmanFall of WicketPartnershipBatsmenOver
T Rowe1-4141T Rowe(27) G Bacon(5)4.3
D Brown2-10766D Brown(43) G Bacon(20)14.4
G Bacon3-14841G Bacon(32) S Johnson(9)22.2
Weather: Sunny Pitch: Green
Umpires: D Forster I Fowler
Scorers: R Naylor P Chapman
Follow us on Twitter    Join our Facebook group