Division One Bridgnorth CC 1st XI v Attock CC, Warwicks 1st XI
Saturday, September 16 2017 (12:00) at Cricket Meadow
Bridgnorth CC 1st XI Won By 2 wickets
Points: Bridgnorth CC 1st XI: 0 Attock CC, Warwicks 1st XI: 6
Bridgnorth CC 1st XI won toss and decided to field
Attock CC, Warwicks 1st XI Bridgnorth CC 1st XI
219 all out (48.2 overs)222 for 8 (48.2 overs)
3 Hours, 23 Minutes.3 Hours, 8 Minutes.
Attock CC, Warwicks 1st XI
A Mahmoodb D Exall1850012.50
O Masoodb D Exall1846702039.13
R Khanlbwb D Exall924321037.50
M Khanrun out(I Gregory)119119160132100.00
A Khan+c R Hurdleyb A Yarnley829410027.59
U Khanst G Mumfordb S Whitney715190046.67
S Ali*c and bS Whitney914140064.29
Z Azamc I Gregoryb S Whitney1624481066.67
S Khanc C Morrisb S Whitney2420050.00
M Nadeemnot out004000.00
H Khanb I Gregory117311157.14
Extras0nb 13w 6lb 0b 0pen 19
Total219all out
C Morris9.012401(1)0(0)0.002.67
D Exall10.032632(2)0(0)20.672.60
R Hurdley6.002201(1)0(0)0.003.67
S Whitney10.005840(0)0(0)15.005.80
A Yarnley5.002511(1)0(0)31.005.00
C Wallis3.001904(4)0(0)0.006.33
I Gregory5.203914(4)0(0)36.007.31
BatsmanFall of WicketPartnershipBatsmenOver
A Mahmood1-11A Mahmood(1) O Masood(0)1.2
R Khan2-2524R Khan(9) O Masood(13)9.3
O Masood3-4924O Masood(5) M Khan(18)17.1
A Khan4-9041A Khan(8) M Khan(32)27.1
U Khan5-11424U Khan(7) M Khan(13)32.2
S Ali6-13319S Ali(9) M Khan(9)36.2
Z Azam7-18451Z Azam(16) M Khan(31)44.6
S Khan8-20218S Khan(2) M Khan(15)46.6
M Khan9-2031M Khan(1) M Nadeem(0)47.1
H Khan10-21916H Khan(11) M Nadeem(0)48.2
Bridgnorth CC 1st XI
I Gregoryc R Khanb H Khan4780057.14
R Lockleyc M Nadeemb U Khan56981346057.14
A Yarnleyrun out(S Khan)614180042.86
S Gregoryc A Khanb S Khan3955663270.91
D Exallc S Alib S Khan46101066.67
C Morrisb S Ali2649562053.06
G Mumford+lbwb Z Azam26263840100.00
M Macpherson-Leesc and bA Mahmood2028252071.43
S Whitney*not out1281320150.00
C Wallisnot out11000100.00
R Hurdley
Extras4nb 19w 3lb 2b 0pen 28
Total222for 8
S Ali10.013915(10)0(0)65.003.90
H Khan10.024510(0)0(0)60.004.50
S Khan9.014222(2)1(2)28.504.67
Z Azam7.004211(1)0(0)43.006.00
M Nadeem10.032802(6)0(0)0.002.80
U Khan2.001610(0)0(0)12.008.00
A Mahmood0.20510(0)1(2)3.0015.00
BatsmanFall of WicketPartnershipBatsmenOver
I Gregory1-1313I Gregory(4) R Lockley(3)1.3
A Yarnley2-2411A Yarnley(6) R Lockley(3)6.2
S Gregory3-10177S Gregory(39) R Lockley(32)23.3
D Exall4-1054D Exall(4) R Lockley(0)25.3
R Lockley5-14540R Lockley(18) C Morris(13)33.3
C Morris6-17934C Morris(13) G Mumford(19)41.2
G Mumford7-19920G Mumford(7) M Macpherson-Lees(13)44.6
M Macpherson-Lees8-21920M Macpherson-Lees(7) S Whitney(12)48.2
Weather: Cloudy Pitch: Damp
Umpires: M Brown M Moreton
Scorers: H Vernon A Shaw