Whiting & Partners Cambs & Hunts Div. 1 March Town CC 1st XI v Waresley CC 1st XI
Saturday, September 15 2018 (12:30) at March Town CC
March Town CC 1st XI Won By 126 runs
March Town CC 1st XI won toss and decided to bat
March Town CC 1st XI Waresley CC 1st XI
204 for 8 (50.0 overs)78 all out (31.3 overs)
2 Hours, 42 Minutes.1 Hour, 51 Minutes.
March Town CC 1st XI
S Clarkelbwb C Chauhan213130015.38
M Vailc B Evansb C Chauhan0710000.00
S Rajaguruc J Bakerb G Cole1719212189.47
S Brahmbhattc B Irishb C Chauhan89141088.89
B Phillipsc and bG Cole412121033.33
J Harradinenot out1011261316580.16
T Phillips*c D Cumminsb A Reddy671071156162.62
S Sabertonb D Cummins2420050.00
L Welcher+b D Cummins010000.00
C Ringhamnot out11100100.00
A Wright
Extras0nb 2w 0lb 0b 0pen 2
Total204for 8
G Cole10.033321(1)0(0)30.503.30
C Chauhan10.052430(0)0(0)20.002.40
N Buckingham-Jones10.022101(1)0(0)0.002.10
J Keys8.005400(0)0(0)0.006.75
D Cummins7.004720(0)0(0)21.006.71
A Reddy5.012510(0)0(0)30.005.00
BatsmanFall of WicketPartnershipBatsmenOver
M Vail1-22M Vail(0) S Clarke(2)3.1
S Clarke2-97S Clarke(0) S Rajaguru(7)3.6
S Brahmbhatt3-2718S Brahmbhatt(8) S Rajaguru(10)7.5
S Rajaguru4-270S Rajaguru(0) B Phillips(0)8.1
B Phillips5-369B Phillips(4) J Harradine(4)10.6
T Phillips6-201165T Phillips(67) J Harradine(97)48.6
S Saberton7-2032S Saberton(2) J Harradine(0)49.4
L Welcher8-2030L Welcher(0) J Harradine(0)49.5
Waresley CC 1st XI
D Farr*c S Brahmbhattb T Phillips031000.00
B Irishrun out(T Phillips)532410015.63
D Cumminslbwb C Ringham210120020.00
N Taylorlbwb A Wright2360624038.33
C Chauhanst L Welcherb S Rajaguru220220010.00
A Reddylbwb S Rajaguru410161040.00
B Evans+b S Rajaguru01017000.00
G Colec L Welcherb A Wright013000.00
J Bakerc L Welcherb A Wright44410100.00
N Buckingham-Joneslbwb S Brahmbhatt820211040.00
J Keysnot out1221182057.14
Extras2nb 16w 0lb 0b 0pen 18
Total78all out
T Phillips8.041010(0)0(0)48.001.25
C Ringham4.001410(0)1(1)25.003.50
A Wright9.041631(1)1(1)18.671.78
S Rajaguru8.012938(15)0(0)18.673.63
S Brahmbhatt2.30910(0)0(0)15.003.60
BatsmanFall of WicketPartnershipBatsmenOver
D Farr1-00D Farr(0) B Irish(0)0.3
D Cummins2-55D Cummins(2) B Irish(3)3.3
B Irish3-2015B Irish(2) N Taylor(12)11.5
C Chauhan4-3212C Chauhan(2) N Taylor(6)18.3
N Taylor5-419N Taylor(5) A Reddy(0)21.4
A Reddy6-509A Reddy(4) B Evans(0)22.4
G Cole7-522G Cole(0) B Evans(0)23.1
J Baker8-575J Baker(4) B Evans(0)23.4
B Evans9-570B Evans(0) N Buckingham-Jones(0)24.6
N Buckingham-Jones10-7821N Buckingham-Jones(8) J Keys(12)31.3
Weather: Sunny Pitch: Hard
Umpires: J Parr J Wright
Scorers: N Toplis A Lowin