Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Wigan CC 1st XI v Formby CC 1st XI
Saturday, August 06 2022 (12:00) at Bull Hey
Wigan CC 1st XI won toss and decided to field
Formby CC 1st XI Wigan CC 1st XI
230 for 9 dec (55.0 overs)167 for 8 (45.0 overs)
3 Hours, 30 Minutes.2 Hours, 46 Minutes.
Formby CC 1st XI
C Turner*c M Dawsonb J Richardson1416162087.50
O Suttonc M Dawsonb A Samouelle813202061.54
S Oldhamb J Richardson5265816280.00
A Kalsib A Samouelle1320241065.00
R Brownb M Dawson55961354157.29
S Lazarsb M Dawson39384360102.63
J Darkes-Sutcliffe+lbwb J Richardson2430050.00
N Suttonc J Hampsonb J Richardson2039372051.28
A Daviesnot out1321262061.90
G Burrowsc and bJ Richardson1019222052.63
D Jones
Extras1nb 0w 1lb 2b 0pen 4
Total230for 9 dec
J Richardson28.079150(0)0(0)33.603.25
A Samouelle8.014220(0)0(0)24.005.25
J Hampson10.024800(0)1(1)0.004.80
M Dawson9.004620(0)0(0)27.005.11
BatsmanFall of WicketPartnershipBatsmenOver
C Turner1-2222C Turner(14) O Sutton(8)4.4
O Sutton2-242O Sutton(0) S Oldham(2)5.1
A Kalsi3-5026A Kalsi(13) S Oldham(13)11.5
S Oldham4-9848S Oldham(37) R Brown(11)26.2
S Lazars5-15658S Lazars(39) R Brown(18)37.2
J Darkes-Sutcliffe6-1593J Darkes-Sutcliffe(2) R Brown(1)38.1
R Brown7-20748R Brown(25) N Sutton(20)47.4
N Sutton8-2070N Sutton(0) A Davies(0)48.4
G Burrows9-23023G Burrows(10) A Davies(13)54.6
Wigan CC 1st XI
A Samouellec R Brownb D Jones428321014.29
Z Nirodic C Turnerb O Sutton18130012.50
J Burrowsb G Burrows1223311052.17
A Redmondlbwb G Burrows816310050.00
J Hampsonlbwb S Lazars1328372046.43
A Miakhelc A Daviesb S Lazars1926283073.08
P Howley+run out(G Burrows)20161530125.00
D Yatesb G Burrows4161667067.21
J Richardsonnot out3472647047.22
J Leyland*not out11300100.00
M Dawson
Extras9nb 0w 3lb 2b 0pen 14
Total167for 8
G Burrows14.034530(0)1(1)28.333.21
O Sutton3.001010(0)7(7)25.003.33
D Jones4.001710(0)0(0)24.004.25
S Lazars9.014520(0)0(0)27.005.00
A Davies8.013700(0)0(0)0.004.63
S Oldham2.02000(0)0(0)0.000.00
C Turner5.02800(0)1(1)0.001.60
BatsmanFall of WicketPartnershipBatsmenOver
Z Nirodi1-99Z Nirodi(1) A Samouelle(4)3.2
A Samouelle2-167A Samouelle(0) J Burrows(2)7.1
J Burrows3-3216J Burrows(10) A Redmond(6)10.1
A Redmond4-4311A Redmond(2) J Hampson(9)14.1
J Hampson5-5916J Hampson(4) A Miakhel(12)19.1
A Miakhel6-8425A Miakhel(7) P Howley(18)21.6
P Howley7-884P Howley(2) D Yates(1)23.6
D Yates8-16678D Yates(40) J Richardson(34)44.2
Weather: Sunny, calm Pitch: Hard
Umpires: S Beswick I Laurence
Scorers: N Girvin K Miles