Winter Cricket League T20 Challengers Winter v Ascot Cougars Winter
Saturday, September 01 2012 (13:14) at Coker Park B
Challengers Winter Won By 48 runs
Ascot Cougars Winter won toss and decided to field
Challengers Winter Ascot Cougars Winter
152 for 9 (20.0 overs)104 for 6 (20.0 overs)
1 Hour, 23 Minutes.1 Hour, 11 Minutes.
Challengers Winter
R Kumarc K Settyb N Balagere43263742165.38
P Patel+c S Mezgerb N Balagere1320201065.00
A Chinab M Kumar16151911106.67
A Khanc M Acharib N Balagere4590080.00
A Fayyazc M Acharib M Stevenson16162320100.00
K Sharmarun out(N Balagere)002000.00
V Kumarc P Sharmab M Kumar12101010120.00
S Sagwalb M Stevenson1260050.00
S Singhnot out19141911135.71
S Rashid*c D Manningb M Stevenson68100075.00
W Khannot out95701180.00
H Gillani
Extras0nb 11w 2lb 0b 0pen 13
Total152for 9
P Sharma4.001800(0)0(0)0.004.50
S Mezger1.00800(0)0(0)0.008.00
J Kevashmurthy1.001401(1)0(0)0.0014.00
N Balagere4.003534(4)0(0)9.338.75
M Kumar4.002722(2)0(0)13.006.75
M Achari1.001102(2)0(0)0.0011.00
M Stevenson3.001732(2)0(0)6.675.67
C McMurray2.002000(0)0(0)0.0010.00
BatsmanFall of WicketPartnershipBatsmenOver
P Patel1-4242P Patel(13) R Kumar(28)5.3
R Kumar2-7634R Kumar(15) A China(16)9.4
A China3-804A China(0) A Khan(4)10.2
A Khan4-844A Khan(0) A Fayyaz(2)11.3
K Sharma5-862K Sharma(0) A Fayyaz(2)11.5
V Kumar6-10519V Kumar(12) A Fayyaz(4)14.3
A Fayyaz7-11611A Fayyaz(8) S Sagwal(1)15.2
S Sagwal8-1160S Sagwal(0) S Singh(0)15.3
S Rashid9-12913S Rashid(6) S Singh(5)17.6
Ascot Cougars Winter
D Manningc P Patelb H Gillani1924172179.17
K Setty+c and bV Kumar19142930135.71
C McMurrayb W Khan2230303073.33
M Stevensonrun out(A China)003000.00
D Atchison*not out1731380054.84
M Kumarst P Patelb A Khan1111910100.00
P Sharmac H Gillanib W Khan881210100.00
S Mezgernot out22200100.00
N Balagere
M Achari
J Kevashmurthy
Extras0nb 5w 0lb 1b 0pen 6
Total104for 6
A China4.001300(0)0(0)0.003.25
S Singh2.001800(0)0(0)0.009.00
H Gillani4.001710(0)0(0)24.004.25
V Kumar4.001910(0)0(0)24.004.75
W Khan4.002020(0)0(0)12.005.00
A Khan1.00814(5)0(0)10.008.00
S Rashid1.00800(0)0(0)0.008.00
BatsmanFall of WicketPartnershipBatsmenOver
D Manning1-3030D Manning(19) K Setty(11)5.1
K Setty2-4818K Setty(8) C McMurray(10)8.6
M Stevenson3-480M Stevenson(0) C McMurray(0)9.3
C McMurray4-6719C McMurray(12) D Atchison(7)13.6
M Kumar5-8114M Kumar(11) D Atchison(2)16.3
P Sharma6-10120P Sharma(8) D Atchison(8)19.3
Weather: Cloudy Pitch: Hard
Umpires: J Downing
Referee: S Michael
Scorers: K Hall