Latest Scores Total Cricket Scorer
 

United Kingdom
Somerset

Clevedon CC
Saturday, August 11 2018 (11:34)
Bristol CC 1st XI: 75 for 3 (22.4 overs)
Clevedon CC 1st XI: 0 for 0 (0.0 overs)
Abandoned
details    scorecard    invision


Sunday, August 05 2018 (11:40)
Clevedon CC 1st XI: 150 for 9 (40.0 overs)
Stanmore 1st XI: 156 for 3 (34.2 overs)
Stanmore 1st XI Won By 7 wickets
details    scorecard    invision


Saturday, August 04 2018 (11:16)
Clevedon CC 1st XI: 256 all out (48.5 overs)
Bedminster 1st XI: 218 all out (50.0 overs)
Clevedon CC 1st XI Won By 38 runs
details    scorecard    invision


Saturday, July 28 2018 (12:05)
Clevedon CC 1st XI: 329 for 3 (50.0 overs)
Taunton St Andrews 1st XI: 130 all out (35.2 overs)
Clevedon CC 1st XI Won By 199 runs
details    scorecard    invision


Sunday, July 22 2018 (10:05)
Bath 1st XI: 133 for 9 (20.0 overs)
Clevedon CC 1st XI: 126 for 6 (20.0 overs)
Bath 1st XI Won By 7 runs
details    scorecard    invision


Saturday, July 21 2018 (10:45)
Frocester 1st XI: 270 for 8 (50.0 overs)
Clevedon CC 1st XI: 272 for 6 (46.5 overs)
Clevedon CC 1st XI Won By 4 wickets
details    scorecard    invision


Friday, July 20 2018 (18:48)
Clevedon CC Coastbusters: 114 all out (19.0 overs)
Claverham U19s: 115 for 7 (19.3 overs)
Claverham U19s Won By 3 wickets
details    scorecard    invision


Sunday, July 15 2018 (12:06)
Havant 1st XI: 135 all out (39.1 overs)
Clevedon CC 1st XI: 136 for 3 (25.2 overs)
Clevedon CC 1st XI Won By 7 wickets
details    scorecard    invision


Saturday, July 14 2018 (11:19)
Bath 1st XI: 215 all out (49.5 overs)
Clevedon CC 1st XI: 150 all out (39.3 overs)
Bath 1st XI Won By 65 runs
details    scorecard    invision


Somerset Cricket Board
Thursday, July 12 2018 (12:57)
Somerset Cricket Board Over 70s: 222 for 8 (40.0 overs)
Wiltshire Over 70s: 224 for 3 (35.1 overs)
Wiltshire Over 70s Won By 7 wickets
details    scorecard    invision

1