Latest Scores Total Cricket Scorer
 

United Kingdom
Somerset

Clevedon CC
Saturday, September 01 2018 (10:03)
Clevedon CC 1st XI: 215 all out (48.3 overs)
Potterne 1st XI: 170 all out (45.2 overs)
Clevedon CC 1st XI Won By 45 runs
details    scorecard    invision


Saturday, August 25 2018 (11:32)
Downend 1st XI: 229 for 9 (50.0 overs)
Clevedon CC 1st XI: 186 all out (36.4 overs)
Downend 1st XI Won By 43 runs
details    scorecard    invision


Somerset Cricket Board
Sunday, August 19 2018 (10:46)
Wiltshire Under 14s: 174 for 7 (50.0 overs)
Somerset Cricket Board Under 14s: 144 for 10 (46.3 overs)
Wiltshire Under 14s Won By 30 runs
details    scorecard    invision


Clevedon CC
Saturday, August 18 2018 (10:58)
Clevedon CC 1st XI: 261 for 6 (50.0 overs)
Goatacre 1st XI: 79 all out (25.2 overs)
Clevedon CC 1st XI Won By 182 runs
details    scorecard    invision


Saturday, August 11 2018 (11:34)
Bristol CC 1st XI: 75 for 3 (22.4 overs)
Clevedon CC 1st XI: 0 for 0 (0.0 overs)
Abandoned
details    scorecard    invision


Sunday, August 05 2018 (11:40)
Clevedon CC 1st XI: 150 for 9 (40.0 overs)
Stanmore 1st XI: 156 for 3 (34.2 overs)
Stanmore 1st XI Won By 7 wickets
details    scorecard    invision


Saturday, August 04 2018 (11:16)
Clevedon CC 1st XI: 256 all out (48.5 overs)
Bedminster 1st XI: 218 all out (50.0 overs)
Clevedon CC 1st XI Won By 38 runs
details    scorecard    invision


Saturday, July 28 2018 (12:05)
Clevedon CC 1st XI: 329 for 3 (50.0 overs)
Taunton St Andrews 1st XI: 130 all out (35.2 overs)
Clevedon CC 1st XI Won By 199 runs
details    scorecard    invision


Sunday, July 22 2018 (10:05)
Bath 1st XI: 133 for 9 (20.0 overs)
Clevedon CC 1st XI: 126 for 6 (20.0 overs)
Bath 1st XI Won By 7 runs
details    scorecard    invision


Saturday, July 21 2018 (10:45)
Frocester 1st XI: 270 for 8 (50.0 overs)
Clevedon CC 1st XI: 272 for 6 (46.5 overs)
Clevedon CC 1st XI Won By 4 wickets
details    scorecard    invision

1