Wigan CDG 20/20 Grand Finals Day Leigh CC, Lancashire Leigh Redbacks 20/20 v Wigan CC Wigan Wizards T20
Sunday, July 12 2015 (14:15) at
Leigh CC, Lancashire Leigh Redbacks 20/20 Won By 41 runs
Wigan CC Wigan Wizards T20 won toss and decided to field
Leigh CC, Lancashire Leigh Redbacks 20/20 Wigan CC Wigan Wizards T20
146 for 6 (20.0 overs)105 all out (19.0 overs)
1 Hour, 15 Minutes.1 Hour, 15 Minutes.
Leigh CC, Lancashire Leigh Redbacks 20/20
R Zelemb R Parry16141920114.29
H Molyneuxc R Ouwerkerkb J Richardson1517221088.24
M McKiernan*c M Critchleyb M Shirley49465840106.52
A Shallcrossb M Shorrocks18141520128.57
T Fosterrun out(P Fairhurst)30283202107.14
M Clarke+run out(M Critchley)11200100.00
R Dempsternot out11200100.00
D Hatton
R Housley
S Crabb
H Cooke
Extras1nb 9w 5lb 1b 0pen 16
Total146for 6
R Parry4.003210(0)1(1)25.008.00
J Richardson4.002811(1)0(0)25.007.00
J Hampson2.002001(5)0(0)0.0010.00
M Shorrocks4.002611(1)0(0)25.006.50
M Critchley4.001901(2)0(0)0.004.75
M Shirley2.001510(0)0(0)12.007.50
BatsmanFall of WicketPartnershipBatsmenOver
R Zelem1-3434R Zelem(16) H Molyneux(15)4.5
H Molyneux2-362H Molyneux(0) M McKiernan(2)5.1
A Shallcross3-6933A Shallcross(18) M McKiernan(10)9.1
T Foster4-13970T Foster(30) M McKiernan(35)18.6
M Clarke5-1434M Clarke(1) M McKiernan(0)19.2
M McKiernan6-1463M McKiernan(2) R Dempster(1)19.6
Wigan CC Wigan Wizards T20
M Critchleyb H Molyneux22213520104.76
J Leyland*c M Clarkeb H Molyneux1522241168.18
R Ouwerkerk+st M Clarkeb R Housley913170069.23
J Richardsonst M Clarkeb M McKiernan510130050.00
J Hampsonc D Hattonb M McKiernan16141402114.29
R Parryc A Shallcrossb R Housley012000.00
M Shorrocksrun out(A Shallcross)661400100.00
T Hullc M McKiernanb D Hatton16151220106.67
P Fairhurstlbwb D Hatton1240050.00
L Martlewc M McKiernanb T Foster5660083.33
M Shirleynot out33500100.00
Extras0nb 6w 1lb 0b 0pen 7
Total105all out
R Housley4.003222(2)0(0)13.008.00
R Dempster2.001102(2)0(0)0.005.50
H Molyneux3.001621(1)0(0)9.505.33
A Shallcross3.001001(1)0(0)0.003.33
M McKiernan4.001520(0)0(0)12.003.75
T Foster2.001210(0)0(0)12.006.00
D Hatton1.00820(0)0(0)3.008.00
BatsmanFall of WicketPartnershipBatsmenOver
J Leyland1-3636J Leyland(15) M Critchley(16)6.2
M Critchley2-5014M Critchley(7) R Ouwerkerk(7)8.4
R Ouwerkerk3-555R Ouwerkerk(2) J Richardson(3)10.2
J Richardson4-594J Richardson(2) J Hampson(2)11.6
R Parry5-7415R Parry(0) J Hampson(14)12.5
J Hampson6-773J Hampson(0) M Shorrocks(3)13.6
M Shorrocks7-9114M Shorrocks(3) T Hull(11)16.4
T Hull8-976T Hull(5) P Fairhurst(1)17.2
P Fairhurst9-970P Fairhurst(0) L Martlew(0)17.3
L Martlew10-1058L Martlew(5) M Shirley(3)18.6
Weather: Cloudy Pitch: Hard
Umpires: D Wood D Raines
Scorers: D Ainscough F Khan