50 Over Cup Surrey v Warwickshire
Saturday, September 17 2016 (10:30) at Lord's
Warwickshire Won By 8 wickets
Surrey won toss and decided to bat
Surrey Warwickshire
136 all out (40.1 overs)137 for 2 (30.2 overs)
2 Hours, 47 Minutes.1 Hour, 58 Minutes.
JJ Royc LJ Evansb CJC Wright2430354080.00
SM Daviesst TR Ambroseb A Javid2329494079.31
KC Sangakkarac TR Ambroseb OJ Hannon-Dalby2139640053.85
RJ Burnsb JS Patel40831062048.19
BT Foakes+lbwb OJ Hannon-Dalby047000.00
ZS Ansaric LJ Evansb JS Patel033000.00
SM Curranb A Javid1319162068.42
TK Curranrun out(JS Patel)413150030.77
GJ Batty*b C Woakes043000.00
SC Meakernot out0916000.00
JW Dernbachb C Woakes78100187.50
Extras0nb 3w 1lb 0b 0pen 4
Total136all out
R Clarke3.002400(0)0(0)0.008.00
C Woakes9.122421(1)0(0)28.002.62
CJC Wright6.011710(0)0(0)36.002.83
A Javid5.001521(1)0(0)15.503.00
OJ Hannon-Dalby8.002721(1)0(0)24.503.38
JS Patel9.012820(0)0(0)27.003.11
BatsmanFall of WicketPartnershipBatsmenOver
JJ Roy1-4545JJ Roy(24) SM Davies(20)8.3
SM Davies2-505SM Davies(3) KC Sangakkara(1)11.0
KC Sangakkara3-9949KC Sangakkara(20) RJ Burns(27)24.6
BT Foakes4-1012BT Foakes(0) RJ Burns(2)26.5
ZS Ansari5-1021ZS Ansari(0) RJ Burns(1)27.3
SM Curran6-11816SM Curran(13) RJ Burns(3)31.6
TK Curran7-12911TK Curran(4) RJ Burns(7)35.5
GJ Batty8-1290GJ Batty(0) RJ Burns(0)36.4
RJ Burns9-1290RJ Burns(0) SC Meaker(0)37.4
JW Dernbach10-1367JW Dernbach(7) SC Meaker(0)40.1
IJL Trottnot out8210011810082.00
SR Hainc SM Curranb ZS Ansari1229461041.38
IR Bell*c BT Foakesb SC Meaker1726391065.38
TR Ambrose+not out2227321081.48
LJ Evans
C Woakes
R Clarke
A Javid
JS Patel
CJC Wright
OJ Hannon-Dalby
Extras0nb 1w 3lb 0b 0pen 4
Total137for 2
JW Dernbach6.002700(0)0(0)0.004.50
SM Curran4.202001(1)0(0)0.004.62
TK Curran4.001400(0)0(0)0.003.50
SC Meaker4.002510(0)0(0)24.006.25
ZS Ansari8.003310(0)0(0)48.004.13
GJ Batty4.001500(0)0(0)0.003.75
BatsmanFall of WicketPartnershipBatsmenOver
SR Hain1-4545SR Hain(12) IJL Trott(32)10.5
IR Bell2-8944IR Bell(17) IJL Trott(25)22.2
Match Report
Warwickshire win the Royal London Cup
Weather: Cloudy Pitch: Hard
Umpires: RT Robinson D Millns RJ Bailey
Scorers: KR Booth MD Smith