One Day Series England v Ireland
Sunday, May 07 2017 (11:00) at Lord's
England Won By 85 runs
Ireland won toss and decided to field
England Ireland
328 for 6 (50.0 overs)243 all out (46.1 overs)
3 Hours, 32 Minutes.2 Hours, 58 Minutes.
JJ Royc PR Stirlingb BJ McCarthy2033573060.61
AD Halesb TJ Murtagh3235456091.43
JE Rootc A Balbirnieb PKD Chase73739680100.00
EJG Morgan*c EC Joyceb BJ McCarthy7679995296.20
JM Bairstownot out72446873163.64
SW Billings+c KJ O'Brienb GH Dockrell710161070.00
AU Rashidc NJ O'Brienb PKD Chase39253350156.00
DJ Willeynot out11300100.00
LE Plunkett
JT Ball
MA Wood
Extras0nb 4w 4lb 0b 0pen 8
Total328for 6
TJ Murtagh10.005010(0)0(0)60.005.00
PKD Chase10.006922(2)0(0)31.006.90
KJ O'Brien9.007101(1)0(0)0.007.89
BJ McCarthy10.006120(0)0(0)30.006.10
GH Dockrell8.005211(1)0(0)49.006.50
PR Stirling3.002100(0)0(0)0.007.00
BatsmanFall of WicketPartnershipBatsmenOver
AD Hales1-4949AD Hales(32) JJ Roy(15)10.4
JJ Roy2-6011JJ Roy(5) JE Root(6)12.4
JE Root3-200140JE Root(67) EJG Morgan(72)35.2
EJG Morgan4-21313EJG Morgan(4) JM Bairstow(8)38.1
SW Billings5-22916SW Billings(7) JM Bairstow(7)41.5
AU Rashid6-31788AU Rashid(39) JM Bairstow(47)49.3
EC Joyceb JE Root1643641037.21
PR Stirlingc SW Billingsb JT Ball48425381114.29
WTS Porterfield*b MA Wood8283956198.80
A Balbirnielbwb LE Plunkett2890025.00
NJ O'Brien+c DJ Willeyb JE Root1517160188.24
GC Wilsonc AD Halesb JE Root1324221054.17
KJ O'Brienc JT Ballb AU Rashid18101002180.00
GH Dockrellb MA Wood2830522193.33
BJ McCarthyc JT Ballb LE Plunkett2550040.00
TJ Murtaghc JT Ballb LE Plunkett2460050.00
PKD Chasenot out611131054.55
Extras0nb 10w 1lb 0b 0pen 11
Total243all out
MA Wood8.103820(0)0(0)24.504.65
DJ Willey3.002301(5)0(0)0.007.67
JT Ball7.003811(1)0(0)43.005.43
LE Plunkett8.002332(2)0(0)16.672.88
JE Root10.005232(2)0(0)20.675.20
AU Rashid10.006810(0)0(0)60.006.80
BatsmanFall of WicketPartnershipBatsmenOver
PR Stirling1-6868PR Stirling(48) EC Joyce(13)13.1
EC Joyce2-779EC Joyce(3) WTS Porterfield(6)15.4
A Balbirnie3-8710A Balbirnie(2) WTS Porterfield(7)18.2
NJ O'Brien4-11326NJ O'Brien(15) WTS Porterfield(10)23.2
GC Wilson5-15441GC Wilson(13) WTS Porterfield(28)31.3
KJ O'Brien6-17824KJ O'Brien(18) WTS Porterfield(6)34.3
WTS Porterfield7-22345WTS Porterfield(25) GH Dockrell(19)40.4
BJ McCarthy8-2263BJ McCarthy(2) GH Dockrell(1)41.5
TJ Murtagh9-2315TJ Murtagh(2) GH Dockrell(3)43.1
GH Dockrell10-24312GH Dockrell(5) PKD Chase(6)46.1
Weather: Changeable Pitch: Hard
Umpires: RT Robinson PR Reiffel AS Dar RJ Bailey
Referee: RS Madugalle
Scorers: D Kendix ME Warren