(Twenty20) Challenge Cup Kenilworth Wardens CC 1st XI v Moseley CC 1st XI
Sunday, May 21 2017 (12:00) at Glasshouse Park
Kenilworth Wardens CC 1st XI Won By 66 runs
Kenilworth Wardens CC 1st XI won toss and decided to bat
Kenilworth Wardens CC 1st XI Moseley CC 1st XI
153 for 5 (20.0 overs)87 all out (19.1 overs)
1 Hour, 17 Minutes.1 Hour, 13 Minutes.
Kenilworth Wardens CC 1st XI
B Rexc A Awanb K Patel2631391083.87
H Johnsonst A Awanb A Barnard33200100.00
S Stenningst A Awanb U Awan100577148175.44
D Wood+c U Awanb K Din510120050.00
N Salec A Shoaibb K Din4870050.00
M Hancock*not out89160088.89
L Salisburynot out2320066.67
T Ballinger
T Clayton
A Bal
T Rex
Extras2nb 3w 0lb 0b 0pen 5
Total153for 5
A Barnard4.002510(0)0(0)24.006.25
J Nandra4.003000(0)1(2)0.007.50
K Patel4.002912(2)0(0)26.007.25
K Din4.004321(1)0(0)12.5010.75
U Awan4.002610(0)0(0)24.006.50
BatsmanFall of WicketPartnershipBatsmenOver
H Johnson1-55H Johnson(3) B Rex(2)0.5
B Rex2-8479B Rex(24) S Stenning(51)10.6
D Wood3-9915D Wood(5) S Stenning(10)13.4
N Sale4-11213N Sale(4) S Stenning(9)15.6
S Stenning5-14937S Stenning(30) M Hancock(6)19.1
Moseley CC 1st XI
J Sammonsc N Saleb T Rex1340033.33
A Dinc T Rexb M Hancock1925313076.00
A Shoaibc S Stenningb T Rex413160030.77
A Awan+c T Ballingerb M Hancock29130022.22
U Shabirc D Woodb S Stenning2870025.00
K Patelc T Rexb M Hancock4670066.67
J Nandrac M Hancockb N Sale1625330064.00
A Barnardst D Woodb T Clayton4990044.44
K Dinc T Ballingerb N Sale611150054.55
U Awan*b H Johnson145302280.00
F Waseemnot out012000.00
Extras0nb 10w 0lb 5b 0pen 15
Total87all out
A Bal3.001300(0)0(0)0.004.33
T Rex4.001625(5)0(0)14.504.00
M Hancock4.001231(1)0(0)8.333.00
S Stenning1.00411(1)0(0)7.004.00
T Clayton3.001110(0)0(0)18.003.67
B Rex2.00700(0)0(0)0.003.50
N Sale1.10523(3)0(0)5.004.29
H Johnson1.001410(0)0(0)6.0014.00
BatsmanFall of WicketPartnershipBatsmenOver
J Sammons1-33J Sammons(1) A Din(2)1.2
A Shoaib2-2522A Shoaib(4) A Din(9)5.2
A Din3-3611A Din(8) A Awan(2)8.1
A Awan4-371A Awan(0) U Shabir(1)8.4
U Shabir5-414U Shabir(1) K Patel(2)9.6
K Patel6-443K Patel(2) J Nandra(0)10.4
A Barnard7-5410A Barnard(4) J Nandra(6)13.5
K Din8-7319K Din(6) J Nandra(10)17.6
U Awan9-8714U Awan(14) J Nandra(0)18.5
J Nandra10-870J Nandra(0) F Waseem(0)19.1
Weather: Sunny Pitch: Hard
Umpires: D Boots S Bhati
Scorers: C Phillips
Follow us on Twitter    Join our Facebook group