Division 1 (50 over) Horspath CC 1st XI v High Wycombe CC 1st XI
Saturday, May 27 2017 (11:30) at Horspath Recreation Ground
Horspath CC 1st XI Won By 5 wickets
Points: Horspath CC 1st XI: 20 High Wycombe CC 1st XI: 6
Horspath CC 1st XI won toss and decided to field
High Wycombe CC 1st XI Horspath CC 1st XI
198 for 7 (50.0 overs)199 for 5 (49.2 overs)
3 Hours, 4 Minutes.2 Hours, 56 Minutes.
High Wycombe CC 1st XI
ET Castertonc T Colemanb H Ward2445553153.33
G Bakerc R Rajab I Slatcher319230015.79
P Castledenc W Easonb H Ward035000.00
NP Hawkes*c J Fitzjohnb R Raja621211276051.24
A Zaibc J Fitzjohnb W Eason818171044.44
G Russell+b H Ward4663943173.02
C Parsonsnot out16152610106.67
C Haddowrun out(S Green)71091070.00
A Dobbnot out97601128.57
TR Hampton
J Burden
Extras2nb 13w 8lb 0b 0pen 23
Total198for 7
I Slatcher10.014415(7)1(2)66.004.40
W Eason10.033412(2)0(0)62.003.40
H Ward10.012830(0)0(0)20.002.80
L Belcher10.013500(0)0(0)0.003.50
J Faruk8.003604(4)0(0)0.004.50
R Raja2.001310(0)0(0)12.006.50
BatsmanFall of WicketPartnershipBatsmenOver
G Baker1-2828G Baker(3) ET Casterton(19)6.3
P Castleden2-324P Castleden(0) ET Casterton(1)7.3
ET Casterton3-5220ET Casterton(4) NP Hawkes(12)15.3
A Zaib4-6412A Zaib(8) NP Hawkes(4)20.4
NP Hawkes5-15793NP Hawkes(46) G Russell(40)43.4
G Russell6-16710G Russell(6) C Parsons(3)45.2
C Haddow7-18215C Haddow(7) C Parsons(7)47.6
Horspath CC 1st XI
H Wardc A Zaibb C Parsons2532344078.13
R Eason+lbwb TR Hampton12037005.00
T Colemanc G Russellb J Burden629300020.69
R Rajarun out(TR Hampton)39245343162.50
J Fitzjohnc P Castledenb A Dobb3569684050.72
M Jeffersonnot out5470845177.14
S Greennot out2452412046.15
J Faruk
L Belcher
W Eason*
I Slatcher
Extras2nb 11w 2lb 0b 0pen 15
Total199for 5
C Parsons10.032611(5)0(0)61.002.60
TR Hampton8.205212(2)1(2)53.006.24
J Burden6.012412(2)0(0)38.004.00
A Dobb10.013910(0)0(0)60.003.90
C Haddow10.023101(1)0(0)0.003.10
P Castleden5.002501(1)0(0)0.005.00
BatsmanFall of WicketPartnershipBatsmenOver
H Ward1-2626H Ward(25) R Eason(1)8.3
R Eason2-260R Eason(0) T Coleman(0)9.1
T Coleman3-5933T Coleman(6) R Raja(22)15.4
R Raja4-8829R Raja(17) J Fitzjohn(6)20.5
J Fitzjohn5-13648J Fitzjohn(29) M Jefferson(17)34.5
Weather: Overcast Pitch: Green
Umpires: I Royle P Hirst
Scorers: T Pritchard SC Klyne
Follow us on Twitter    Join our Facebook group