Division Three Milford Hall CC 1st XI v Streetly CC 1st XI
Saturday, August 19 2017 (12:00) at Milford Hall Cricket Club
Streetly CC 1st XI Won By 58 runs
Streetly CC 1st XI won toss and decided to bat
Streetly CC 1st XI Milford Hall CC 1st XI
258 for 7 (50.0 overs)200 for 9 (49.0 overs)
3 Hours, 51 Minutes.3 Hours, 10 Minutes.
Streetly CC 1st XI
Z Ahmedc T Eleyb Q Abbas724461029.17
S Dunnec C Beckerb E Nawaz11531006.67
C Moore*lbwb E Nawaz51771283266.23
I Qadirb E Nawaz81160072.73
A Ahmedc C Deanb S Jeavons2431333177.42
S Mangalorkarnot out73991313173.74
S Batesc C Deanb Z Suliman48252634192.00
S Hintonc C Beckerb Q Abbas17121311141.67
N Curtis+not out1681620200.00
M Dinneny
M Hinton
Extras4nb 5w 4lb 0b 0pen 13
Total258for 7
Q Abbas10.023322(2)0(0)31.003.30
E Nawaz10.034131(1)0(0)20.334.10
C Dean10.023702(2)2(4)0.003.70
S Jeavons10.004910(0)0(0)60.004.90
S Phazey5.004900(0)0(0)0.009.80
A Afford3.003400(0)0(0)0.0011.33
Z Suliman2.001110(0)0(0)12.005.50
BatsmanFall of WicketPartnershipBatsmenOver
S Dunne1-77S Dunne(1) Z Ahmed(5)5.3
Z Ahmed2-1710Z Ahmed(2) C Moore(4)8.1
I Qadir3-269I Qadir(8) C Moore(1)11.1
A Ahmed4-6034A Ahmed(22) C Moore(9)18.5
C Moore5-12363C Moore(37) S Mangalorkar(19)35.2
S Bates6-19370S Bates(48) S Mangalorkar(22)43.1
S Hinton7-22633S Hinton(17) S Mangalorkar(16)46.6
Milford Hall CC 1st XI
A Affordc N Curtisb M Dinneny1021371047.62
C Becker+c N Curtisb S Mangalorkar22424008.33
S Phazeyb S Hinton4964739076.56
Z Sulimanc S Batesb M Dinneny1422242063.64
B Nashlbwb C Moore4555805181.82
T Eleyb S Bates661400100.00
K Royce*lbwb C Moore1329300044.83
E Nawazc N Curtisb S Mangalorkar37100042.86
C Deanb S Bates26100033.33
Q Abbasnot out1429350048.28
S Jeavonsnot out1932332059.38
Extras0nb 20w 2lb 1b 0pen 23
Total200for 9
M Dinneny10.023521(1)0(0)30.503.50
S Mangalorkar10.022424(4)0(0)32.002.40
S Hinton8.003312(2)0(0)50.004.13
A Ahmed4.002300(0)0(0)0.005.75
S Bates10.004725(5)0(0)32.504.70
C Moore7.003522(8)0(0)22.005.00
BatsmanFall of WicketPartnershipBatsmenOver
C Becker1-1111C Becker(2) A Afford(8)7.1
A Afford2-2312A Afford(2) S Phazey(10)10.2
Z Suliman3-5229Z Suliman(14) S Phazey(14)16.1
S Phazey4-9240S Phazey(25) B Nash(14)25.3
T Eley5-11624T Eley(6) B Nash(16)29.1
B Nash6-15438B Nash(15) K Royce(13)36.3
K Royce7-1551K Royce(0) E Nawaz(1)36.6
E Nawaz8-1627E Nawaz(2) C Dean(2)38.4
C Dean9-1642C Dean(0) Q Abbas(2)39.1
Weather: Cloudy Pitch: Hard
Umpires: I Harris W Pinfold
Scorers: H Royce H Moore
Follow us on Twitter    Join our Facebook group