County Championship Middlesex v Gloucestershire
Friday, May 11 2018 (11:00) to Monday, May 14 2018 at Lord's
Gloucestershire won toss and decided to field
Middlesex (1st Innings) Gloucestershire (1st Innings)
455 for 8 dec (122.0 overs)210 for 10 (72.5 overs)
8 Hours, 24 Minutes.4 Hours, 50 Minutes.
Gloucestershire (2nd Innings) Middlesex (2nd Innings)
326 for 4 dec (111.0 overs)0 for 0 (0.0 overs)
7 Hours, 7 Minutes.0 Minutes.
Middlesex (1st Innings)
SD Robsonc GH Roderickb DJ Worrall3655825065.45
NRT Gubbinsc GH Roderickb DJ Worrall9913818918071.74
SS Eskinazic K Noema-Barnettb DJ Worrall3153816058.49
DJ Malan*lbwb MD Taylor761451649052.41
EJG Morganlbwb RF Higgins761321928157.58
HWR Cartwrightc CDJ Dentb MD Taylor069000.00
JA Simpson+c GH Roderickb CN Miles32721095044.44
JAR Harrisc DJ Worrallb CN Miles2448584050.00
OP Raynernot out2739603169.23
TG Helmnot out2544524056.82
ST Finn
Extras0nb 0w 20lb 9b 0pen 29
Total455for 8 dec
DJ Worrall26.047330(0)0(0)52.002.81
MD Taylor27.0211620(0)0(0)81.004.30
RF Higgins24.057610(0)0(0)144.003.17
CN Miles21.048520(0)0(0)63.004.05
K Noema-Barnett7.002400(0)0(0)0.003.43
GL van Buuren17.035200(0)0(0)0.003.06
BatsmanFall of WicketPartnershipBatsmenOver
SD Robson1-7777SD Robson(36) NRT Gubbins(35)19.1
SS Eskinazi2-16588SS Eskinazi(31) NRT Gubbins(53)37.2
NRT Gubbins3-18621NRT Gubbins(11) DJ Malan(7)43.4
DJ Malan4-318132DJ Malan(69) EJG Morgan(61)82.6
HWR Cartwright5-3202HWR Cartwright(0) EJG Morgan(2)84.5
EJG Morgan6-35333EJG Morgan(13) JA Simpson(14)94.1
JAR Harris7-39643JAR Harris(24) JA Simpson(17)107.5
JA Simpson8-3971JA Simpson(1) OP Rayner(0)109.1
Gloucestershire (1st Innings)
CDJ Dent*c DJ Malanb TG Helm661401759047.14
JR Braceyc JA Simpsonb HWR Cartwright2855795050.91
GH Roderick+lbwb HWR Cartwright033000.00
GL van Buurenc JA Simpsonb OP Rayner69221066.67
JMR Taylorlbwb ST Finn2238392057.89
RF Higginsc and bTG Helm518410027.78
BAC Howellc HWR Cartwrightb OP Rayner47871134054.02
K Noema-Barnettc JA Simpsonb TG Helm6891075.00
CN Milesc EJG Morganb HWR Cartwright1344481029.55
DJ Worralllbwb HWR Cartwright611101054.55
MD Taylornot out12627003.85
Extras4nb 0w 4lb 2b 0pen 10
Total210for 10
ST Finn15.005410(0)1(2)91.003.60
TG Helm14.014830(0)1(2)28.333.43
JAR Harris15.054200(0)0(0)0.002.80
HWR Cartwright11.013340(0)0(0)16.503.00
OP Rayner15.572320(0)0(0)47.501.45
DJ Malan2.00400(0)0(0)0.002.00
BatsmanFall of WicketPartnershipBatsmenOver
JR Bracey1-7272JR Bracey(28) CDJ Dent(40)19.3
GH Roderick2-720GH Roderick(0) CDJ Dent(0)19.6
GL van Buuren3-9018GL van Buuren(6) CDJ Dent(12)25.1
JMR Taylor4-11727JMR Taylor(22) CDJ Dent(5)36.1
CDJ Dent5-13013CDJ Dent(9) RF Higgins(4)42.5
RF Higgins6-14111RF Higgins(1) BAC Howell(10)46.2
K Noema-Barnett7-15312K Noema-Barnett(6) BAC Howell(2)48.5
CN Miles8-18532CN Miles(13) BAC Howell(18)62.2
DJ Worrall9-19914DJ Worrall(6) BAC Howell(7)64.5
BAC Howell10-21011BAC Howell(10) MD Taylor(1)72.5
Gloucestershire (2nd Innings)
CDJ Dent*c JA Simpsonb TG Helm3574975047.30
BAC Howellb JAR Harris1660831026.67
GH Roderick+c OP Raynerb JAR Harris481141685042.11
JR Braceynot out12527132916046.13
JMR Taylorb JAR Harris4176967053.95
GL van Buurennot out4674767062.16
RF Higgins
K Noema-Barnett
CN Miles
DJ Worrall
MD Taylor
Extras8nb 1w 6lb 0b 0pen 15
Total326for 4 dec
ST Finn14.005300(0)1(2)0.003.79
TG Helm19.055011(1)1(2)116.002.63
HWR Cartwright16.016800(0)2(4)0.004.25
JAR Harris25.056030(0)0(0)50.002.40
OP Rayner29.085400(0)0(0)0.001.86
DJ Malan6.012300(0)0(0)0.003.83
SD Robson2.001200(0)0(0)0.006.00
BatsmanFall of WicketPartnershipBatsmenOver
BAC Howell1-4949BAC Howell(16) CDJ Dent(31)20.4
CDJ Dent2-545CDJ Dent(4) GH Roderick(1)24.4
GH Roderick3-15298GH Roderick(47) JR Bracey(45)65.4
JMR Taylor4-24391JMR Taylor(41) JR Bracey(46)90.4
Middlesex (2nd Innings)
SD Robson
NRT Gubbins
SS Eskinazi
DJ Malan*
EJG Morgan
HWR Cartwright
JA Simpson+
JAR Harris
OP Rayner
TG Helm
ST Finn
Extras0nb 0w 0lb 0b 0pen 0
Total0for 0
Weather: Sunny Pitch: Hard
Umpires: SJ O'Shaughnessy JD Blades
Scorers: DK Shelley AJ Bull