Cherwell League Dinton 2nd XI v Shipton-under-Wychwood 2nd XI
Saturday, May 18 2019 (12:30) at Dinton
Shipton-under-Wychwood 2nd XI Won By 5 wickets
Shipton-under-Wychwood 2nd XI won toss and decided to field
Dinton 2nd XI Shipton-under-Wychwood 2nd XI
228 all out (46.5 overs)230 for 5 (49.3 overs)
2 Hours, 53 Minutes.3 Hours, 6 Minutes.
Dinton 2nd XI
Asfandyar Khanb F Norridge29232860126.09
S Ghazanfar+run out(J Nelson)7910312911076.70
A Ashrafc C Huntb A Wolfe11518006.67
Ali Khan*b A Wolfe022000.00
U Alic E Bryantb J Nelson1520242175.00
J Alic R Pantingb J Nelson214130014.29
K Shahidlbwb R Panting1020241050.00
J Khanlbwb R Panting1823312078.26
N Rajac B Norgroveb R Panting7991077.78
A Iqbalnot out2234342064.71
Arshael Khanlbwb L Champion1822254081.82
Extras4nb 19w 2lb 2b 0pen 27
Total228all out
A Wolfe10.024020(0)0(0)30.004.00
F Norridge6.002212(3)0(0)38.003.67
J Nelson10.015321(5)0(0)30.505.30
R Panting10.004435(8)0(0)21.674.40
A Prior-Wandesforde4.002100(0)1(1)0.005.25
I Hussain6.002901(1)2(2)0.004.83
L Champion0.501512(2)1(1)8.0018.00
BatsmanFall of WicketPartnershipBatsmenOver
Asfandyar Khan1-4444Asfandyar Khan(29) S Ghazanfar(12)7.6
A Ashraf2-6319A Ashraf(1) S Ghazanfar(11)12.2
Ali Khan3-630Ali Khan(0) S Ghazanfar(0)12.4
U Ali4-9633U Ali(15) S Ghazanfar(17)19.6
J Ali5-11216J Ali(2) S Ghazanfar(11)23.5
K Shahid6-14432K Shahid(10) S Ghazanfar(16)30.3
S Ghazanfar7-16622S Ghazanfar(12) J Khan(9)33.6
N Raja8-1748N Raja(7) J Khan(1)36.1
J Khan9-18410J Khan(8) A Iqbal(2)38.5
Arshael Khan10-22844Arshael Khan(18) A Iqbal(20)46.5
Shipton-under-Wychwood 2nd XI
C Hunt+c J Khanb Arshael Khan1020252050.00
E Bryantb N Raja711201063.64
J Nelsonnot out10111816611085.59
L Champion*b J Ali2038432052.63
B Norgrovec S Ghazanfarb J Khan1740461042.50
F Norridgec K Shahidb N Raja3558494060.34
I Lewisnot out14132000107.69
I Hussain
A Wolfe
R Panting
A Prior-Wandesforde
Extras1nb 18w 6lb 1b 0pen 26
Total230for 5
N Raja10.004123(3)1(1)32.004.10
Arshael Khan5.002012(2)0(0)32.004.00
K Shahid9.315104(4)0(0)0.005.37
J Ali7.002912(2)0(0)44.004.14
J Khan10.004211(1)0(0)61.004.20
A Iqbal4.002001(1)0(0)0.005.00
U Ali4.002005(5)0(0)0.005.00
BatsmanFall of WicketPartnershipBatsmenOver
E Bryant1-2121E Bryant(7) C Hunt(10)4.3
C Hunt2-210C Hunt(0) J Nelson(0)5.3
L Champion3-6847L Champion(20) J Nelson(23)16.5
B Norgrove4-12052B Norgrove(17) J Nelson(26)29.6
F Norridge5-19575F Norridge(35) J Nelson(33)44.6
Weather: Cloudy Pitch: Dry
Umpires: R Hayes C Lawson-Blake
Scorers: S Hayes M Khan